North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website League of Angels Support
34759 Threads / 195823 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 309| Reply: 9

Accont help

[Copy link]

5

Threads

14

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
akhil subash srk
User
Posts:14
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-9-12 17:50:19 | Show all posts |Read mode
Accont help Reply:9| View:309
Guys please help me I\'m log in with quick login using my FB account can i change my fb to GTa account please i need to change fb to gt arcade account

 akhil subash srk Last edit in 2015-9-12 17:50:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rosicler brancagli...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-10-2
Last Visited 2017-04-15
Post time 2015-9-12 22:49:47 | Show all posts

Accont help

        sure you can, logout from facebook then unelect remember me.
        after this try to login normaly. this hppened to me before and doing this helped me get my gtarcade account back.
Floor reply (0)

 rosicler brancagli... Last edit in 2015-9-12 22:49:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rosicler brancagli...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-10-2
Last Visited 2017-04-15
Post time 2015-9-12 22:51:30 | Show all posts

Accont help

Sure you can.;
1- logout from facebook;
2- then unelect remember me.
3- after this try to login normaly.;
This happened to me before and doing this 3 steps ;helped me get my gtarcade account back.
Floor reply (0)

 rosicler brancagli... Last edit in 2015-9-12 22:51:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

50

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
skbear
User
Posts:50
Joined 2014-4-14
Last Visited 2016-03-28
Post time 2015-9-12 23:50:37 | Show all posts

Accont help

Reply 2# rosa clara branca de lion
How or where do unelect remember me at ??
Floor reply (0)

 skbear Last edit in 2015-9-12 23:50:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

2763

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
nγχ
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2763
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2017-09-23
Post time 2015-9-13 00:27:41 | Show all posts

Accont help

        If the Character is started and run through Facebook Im sorry no there is no way to transfer to GTA at the moment.

        If you use the fb quick login on the gta platform just go to login and enter the other details for the account and login normally.

        Thanks Nyx
Floor reply (0)

 nγχ Last edit in 2015-9-13 00:27:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

50

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
skbear
User
Posts:50
Joined 2014-4-14
Last Visited 2016-03-28
Post time 2015-9-13 00:53:01 | Show all posts

Accont help

Reply 4# nγχ
        Where is this fb quick login located at? Maybe that can work for me?? I can\'t log into facebook, or rather facebook will not load for me, but my login still works, because that is what I use to log into this forum.

Floor reply (0)

 skbear Last edit in 2015-9-13 00:53:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

2763

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
nγχ
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2763
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2017-09-23
Post time 2015-9-13 00:59:00 | Show all posts

Accont help

        SKbear... go to the top of the page and press game and go from there but i don\'t think it will help you for the reasons I have explained.

        Thanks Nyx
Floor reply (0)

 nγχ Last edit in 2015-9-13 00:59:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

14

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
akhil subash srk
User
Posts:14
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-9-14 11:41:35 | Show all posts

Accont help

        Thnx all

Floor reply (0)

 akhil subash srk Last edit in 2015-9-14 11:41:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

14

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
akhil subash srk
User
Posts:14
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-9-15 23:31:27 | Show all posts

Accont help

Reply 7# akhil subash srk
        after that can i use my old acc?

Floor reply (0)

 akhil subash srk Last edit in 2015-9-15 23:31:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-9-23 20:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.070789 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list