North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7289 Threads / 39887 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 421| Reply: 6

world boss Hp bar bug

[Copy link]

147

Threads

347

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxuvfyyqsqwpi7w
User
Posts:347
Joined 2015-6-6
Last Visited 2017-07-12
Post time 2015-9-14 03:14:20 | Show all posts |Read mode
world boss Hp bar bug Reply:6| View:421
        S01
        IGN SupremThorten

        even if outside of world boss map ( chest war map) the world boss hop bar is not dissapearing and is same no matter if u change other maps. Only way to get it off is refresh.
       

 abxuvfyyqsqwpi7w Last edit in 2015-9-14 03:14:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

124

Threads

677

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fifafofun
User
Posts:677
Joined 2015-6-5
Last Visited 2017-06-10
Post time 2015-9-14 03:17:33 | Show all posts

world boss Hp bar bug


Same here...
Floor reply (0)

 fifafofun Last edit in 2015-9-14 03:17:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

124

Threads

677

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fifafofun
User
Posts:677
Joined 2015-6-5
Last Visited 2017-06-10
Post time 2015-9-14 03:18:54 | Show all posts

world boss Hp bar bug

Floor reply (0)

 fifafofun Last edit in 2015-9-14 03:18:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

1608

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fires of fusion
User
Posts:1608
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2016-04-01
Post time 2015-9-14 03:34:02 | Show all posts
Note: The author has been banned or deleted.
Floor reply (0)

 fires of fusion Last edit in 2015-9-14 03:34:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

1069

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-seraphina-
User
Posts:1069
Joined 2015-6-13
Last Visited 2015-12-09
Post time 2015-9-14 04:16:16 | Show all posts

world boss Hp bar bug

@Fires of fusion: good to hear, same thing happened to me and I ended up just refreshing the page in mild annoyance without really taking action on it but good to see it\'s been reported as it\'s clearly not just a random one off event.
Floor reply (0)

 -seraphina- Last edit in 2015-9-14 04:16:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-9-14 08:19:34 | Show all posts

world boss Hp bar bug

        Hi all,

        While it is not fixed, all you need to do is refresh your game (press F5 key or press the reload icon of your browser).
        Sorry for the inconvenience.
Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2015-9-14 08:19:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-8-20 23:25 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.071859 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list