North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40288 Threads / 230010 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 735| Reply: 15

gtarcade messed up

[Copy link]

7

Threads

31

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kevin.l.chenar...
User
Posts:31
Joined 2015-7-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-9-15 09:25:07 | Show all posts |Read mode
gtarcade messed up Reply:15| View:735

        they take my coin for a second mount to use in stable but wont let me use this second mount nore do they give the coin back. so I can buy 20 of the same mount and there is no stop
        I guess gtarcade does not care about peeps it just wants our real money or they would haven ingame GM to help with problems
Translate

 kevin.l.chenar... Last edit in 2015-9-15 09:25:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

19

Threads

391

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
revelation
User
Posts:391
Joined 2015-8-7
Last Visited 2019-10-12
Post time 2015-9-15 09:37:42 | Show all posts

gtarcade messed up

post your info IGN, server number/name, screenshot here and Mods will report for you.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 revelation Last edit in 2015-9-15 09:37:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

668

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rabbitfins
User
Posts:668
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2016-04-09
Post time 2015-9-15 10:04:35 | Show all posts

gtarcade messed up

        Hello player,
        I will need your IGN, Server, Screen shot of the problem
        Me or the next mod on shift will report this right away
        Thanks
        RabbitFins
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rabbitfins Last edit in 2015-9-15 10:04:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

31

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kevin.l.chenar...
User
Posts:31
Joined 2015-7-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-9-15 10:10:12 | Show all posts

gtarcade messed up

        Reply 1# revelation
what is ign ?

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kevin.l.chenar... Last edit in 2015-9-15 10:10:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

668

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rabbitfins
User
Posts:668
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2016-04-09
Post time 2015-9-15 10:13:13 | Show all posts

gtarcade messed up

        Reply 3# kevin.l.chenard@gmail.com
        In-Game Name
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rabbitfins Last edit in 2015-9-15 10:13:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

31

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kevin.l.chenar...
User
Posts:31
Joined 2015-7-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-9-15 10:15:38 | Show all posts

gtarcade messed up

        Reply 4# rabbitfins
thx figured that one out

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kevin.l.chenar... Last edit in 2015-9-15 10:15:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

31

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kevin.l.chenar...
User
Posts:31
Joined 2015-7-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-9-15 10:25:55 | Show all posts

gtarcade messed up

Reply 2# rabbitfins
jinni is ingame name is jinni server is;burns1021
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kevin.l.chenar... Last edit in 2015-9-15 10:25:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

31

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kevin.l.chenar...
User
Posts:31
Joined 2015-7-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-9-15 10:35:51 | Show all posts

gtarcade messed up

Reply 1# revelation
ign jini server is burns1021;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kevin.l.chenar... Last edit in 2015-9-15 10:35:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

1197

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ƦespecϮed Ϝlea...
User
Posts:1197
Joined 2015-8-16
Last Visited 2016-04-18
Post time 2015-9-15 10:55:36 | Show all posts

gtarcade messed up

        So I take it you want them to remove the mount from your inventory and refund you the time pieces? I can go ahead and make a report of this for you.

        -Flea
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ƦespecϮed Ϝlea... Last edit in 2015-9-15 10:55:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

31

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kevin.l.chenar...
User
Posts:31
Joined 2015-7-10
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-9-15 11:02:33 | Show all posts

gtarcade messed up

        Reply 8# ƦespecϮed Ϝlea
no that one is the one I had before I bought another ( I figured that if the game lets me buy a second mount I could use it lycorax ( spelling) I tryied to use it but could not use it in stabe onl;y one mount of the same type can be used

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kevin.l.chenar... Last edit in 2015-9-15 11:02:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-14 10:08 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068711 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list