North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
15291 Threads / 66508 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1021| Reply: 16

5th hero slot

[Copy link]

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
potter5107
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-24
Last Visited 2018-03-09
Post time 2015-9-17 09:56:15 | Show all posts |Read mode
5th hero slot Reply:16| View:1021
im a lvl 69 hunter on s 298 server and i was wondering why i cant use a 5th hero? should of been able to a long time ago was not sure if it was a bug/glitch hope i can figure this out ty

 potter5107 Last edit in 2015-9-17 09:56:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

19

Threads

390

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
revelation
User
Posts:390
Joined 2015-8-7
Last Visited 2017-06-22
Post time 2015-9-17 09:58:51 | Show all posts

5th hero slot

screenshot please?
Floor reply (0)

 revelation Last edit in 2015-9-17 09:58:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
potter5107
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-24
Last Visited 2018-03-09
 Author| Post time 2015-9-17 10:18:30 | Show all posts

5th hero slot

how do ;you make the photo smaller so i can upload it? telling me its to large lol
Floor reply (0)

 potter5107 Last edit in 2015-9-17 10:18:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
potter5107
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-24
Last Visited 2018-03-09
 Author| Post time 2015-9-17 10:20:22 | Show all posts

5th hero slot

Floor reply (0)

 potter5107 Last edit in 2015-9-17 10:20:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

390

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
revelation
User
Posts:390
Joined 2015-8-7
Last Visited 2017-06-22
Post time 2015-9-17 10:20:32 | Show all posts

5th hero slot

use photobucket website to upload it or something.
Floor reply (0)

 revelation Last edit in 2015-9-17 10:20:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
potter5107
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-24
Last Visited 2018-03-09
 Author| Post time 2015-9-17 10:20:55 | Show all posts

5th hero slot

as you can see there is no option for a 5th hero slot so i am not sure if its a bug or glitch is all
Floor reply (0)

 potter5107 Last edit in 2015-9-17 10:20:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

390

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
revelation
User
Posts:390
Joined 2015-8-7
Last Visited 2017-06-22
Post time 2015-9-17 10:52:47 | Show all posts

5th hero slot

that empty spot next to your left just empty on purpose since we have back-up slot reserved if one of your hero dies, it replaces.;
Floor reply (0)

 revelation Last edit in 2015-9-17 10:52:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
potter5107
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-24
Last Visited 2018-03-09
 Author| Post time 2015-9-17 11:10:53 | Show all posts

5th hero slot

lol the backup is suppose to be behind where my djinni is if i try to put another hero beside my main it tells me my party is full thus i cant have a backup hero lol
Floor reply (0)

 potter5107 Last edit in 2015-9-17 11:10:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
potter5107
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-24
Last Visited 2018-03-09
 Author| Post time 2015-9-17 11:17:33 | Show all posts

5th hero slot

i know how a backup hero works i am asking cause i have no option to use one and there is no place in my party screen to put one that spot next to my main is not where a backup hero goes but ya guess its a glitch for mine
Floor reply (0)

 potter5107 Last edit in 2015-9-17 11:17:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

52

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
huny143
User
Posts:52
Joined 2014-7-21
Last Visited 2017-01-22
Post time 2015-9-17 11:26:09 | Show all posts

5th hero slot

maybe you didnt reach the lvl yet to unlock
Floor reply (0)

 huny143 Last edit in 2015-9-17 11:26:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-8-22 14:18 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.086836 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list