North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

View: 361| Reply: 4

Runepower

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbxHZcWyCeknsb-Y
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-6-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-9-17 13:54:24 | Show all posts |Read mode
Runepower Reply:4| View:361

How to spend diamonds to level up rune levels of your heroesWho can help me???     

 AbxHZcWyCeknsb-Y Last edit in 2015-9-17 13:54:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

9

Threads

206

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dixevil
User
Posts:206
Joined 2014-12-9
Last Visited 2016-04-06
Post time 2015-9-17 14:50:17 | Show all posts

Runepower

VIP 5
Floor reply (0)

 dixevil Last edit in 2015-9-17 14:50:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbxHZcWyCeknsb-Y
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-6-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-9-17 15:26:00 | Show all posts

Runepower

Vip 5 can up rune ??? Dixevil
Floor reply (0)

 AbxHZcWyCeknsb-Y Last edit in 2015-9-17 15:26:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

66

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gsd2002
User
Posts:66
Joined 2015-6-15
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-9-18 05:27:33 | Show all posts

Runepower

Yes, u need to be at least Vip5 to have that option. Its a waste of diamonds, dont ever use it, but to each his own ^^
Floor reply (0)

 gsd2002 Last edit in 2015-9-18 05:27:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-4-29 19:28 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.117206 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list