North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7304 Threads / 39914 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 243| Reply: 6

Bug - Wraith of Oaklane

[Copy link]

7

Threads

59

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dude91
User
Posts:59
Joined 2015-8-20
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-9-19 09:15:15 | Show all posts |Read mode
Bug - Wraith of Oaklane Reply:6| View:243
The 2 Days Buff Potion you buy for 100 diamond each does not work while inside Wraith... I have all potions active and I check my stats before going in and when I check again I notice it goes down... Can you fix this or is this suppose to happen?

 dude91 Last edit in 2015-9-19 09:15:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

7

Threads

59

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dude91
User
Posts:59
Joined 2015-8-20
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-9-19 10:07:19 | Show all posts

Bug - Wraith of Oaklane

Some of the buffs don\'t work from skills etc... I am sure their is more stuff bugged just got to keep looking.
Floor reply (0)

 dude91 Last edit in 2015-9-19 10:07:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

1069

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-seraphina-
User
Posts:1069
Joined 2015-6-13
Last Visited 2015-12-09
Post time 2015-9-19 14:29:06 | Show all posts

Bug - Wraith of Oaklane

        I noticed that my stats were strangely low in there kept looking for some kind of debuff in my effect bar and there is none so was puzzling me too.

        My ATK for example is over 5k bellow what it should be in there.
Floor reply (0)

 -seraphina- Last edit in 2015-9-19 14:29:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

1608

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fires of fusion
User
Posts:1608
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-09-21
Post time 2015-9-19 18:59:35 | Show all posts
Note: The author has been banned or deleted.
Floor reply (0)

 fires of fusion Last edit in 2015-9-19 18:59:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

1069

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-seraphina-
User
Posts:1069
Joined 2015-6-13
Last Visited 2015-12-09
Post time 2015-9-20 05:22:45 | Show all posts

Bug - Wraith of Oaklane

          ;;;;                        Dear player, this; issue is confirmed by me and in my case my atk was at 35k before entering and after entering wraith my atk become 60 k, 55k, 62k..etc;and; hp and def ;remains same it does not change. But the potions and skills are working fine I did not encounter any issue related to potion or skills buffs. I will make a report of this issue.       
                        Thank you for your support.       
;;; fires of fusion posted on 2015-09-19 05:59:35;;;;


        I know I have seen it while not in combat be 36k in town and 31k once entering oakane this occurred on at last 6 occasions to me that I actually saw;so I know the potions do decide not to work at least some of the time, however I went to get a screenshot to prove you wrong on this and it turns out that the bug may in fact be intermittent in nature.

        Of course being an intermittent bug murphy\'s law was in full effect and it failed to appear when actually going out looking for it lol. I will keep checking here and then see if I can see it happening and grab and SS of it to prove that I am not in fact hallucinating.
Floor reply (0)

 -seraphina- Last edit in 2015-9-20 05:22:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

1069

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-seraphina-
User
Posts:1069
Joined 2015-6-13
Last Visited 2015-12-09
Post time 2015-9-22 04:25:17 | Show all posts

Bug - Wraith of Oaklane

        Managed to catch this bug on screenshot so here is proof we are not imagining things, please report for fixing.

        Inside wrath of oakane:
       

        Outside in town:
       

        Both screenshots taken while not in active combat and as you can see I have included the effect bar proving that the effects are all the same so there is definitely a bug even if it is an intermittent one it is there and needs fixing.
Floor reply (0)

 -seraphina- Last edit in 2015-9-22 04:25:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-11-25 11:40 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052989 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list