North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website League of Angels Support
34797 Threads / 195970 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 133| Reply: 6

Chest of Flames and Galaxy

[Copy link]

46

Threads

111

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
malina_mayhew
User
Posts:111
Joined 2014-9-20
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-9-22 10:26:34 | Show all posts |Read mode
Chest of Flames and Galaxy Reply:6| View:133
        Is it true that you can not use Chest of Flames and Galaxy Ring both in your four choices?
        My friend made 70 and he was told he can not use both for some reason. Is it true and why can\'t you if it\'s true?

 malina_mayhew Last edit in 2015-9-22 10:26:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

32

Threads

354

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
project_mayhem
User
Posts:354
Joined 2014-4-25
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-9-22 11:12:07 | Show all posts

Chest of Flames and Galaxy

Yes it is true unfortunately but you can still use the artifact in your guarians just not in your skill slot.
Floor reply (0)

 project_mayhem Last edit in 2015-9-22 11:12:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

516

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
crovile
User
Posts:516
Joined 2014-6-21
Last Visited 2017-08-07
Post time 2015-9-22 11:21:05 | Show all posts

Chest of Flames and Galaxy

        Yes. You cannot use Chest of Flames & Galaxy Ring together because they both are of the same nature.
        Infernal Heart skill & Galactic Force skill, both are the same types, only that Galactic Force has an added stun effect.
        Hence, skills of ONLY 1 nature can be used.
Floor reply (0)

 crovile Last edit in 2015-9-22 11:21:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

111

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
malina_mayhew
User
Posts:111
Joined 2014-9-20
Last Visited 2017-09-05
 Author| Post time 2015-9-22 12:20:08 | Show all posts

Chest of Flames and Galaxy

Aw, that sucks I have an orange of both. Well thank you both.
Floor reply (0)

 malina_mayhew Last edit in 2015-9-22 12:20:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

1197

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ƦespecϮed Ϝlea
User
Posts:1197
Joined 2015-8-16
Last Visited 2016-04-18
Post time 2015-9-22 12:32:17 | Show all posts

Chest of Flames and Galaxy

               Yes it is true unfortunately but you can still use the artifact in your guarians just not in your skill slot.     usernameplus1 posted on 2015-09-21 22:12:07     

Floor reply (0)

 ƦespecϮed Ϝlea Last edit in 2015-9-22 12:32:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

69

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kadence
User
Posts:69
Joined 2015-4-7
Last Visited 2017-08-31
Post time 2015-9-22 14:13:21 | Show all posts

Chest of Flames and Galaxy

        It is a shame though that you cannot use the skill associated with both at the same time to be honest... they are 2 different items with different skills... Why not make it to where we can use both...

        Kadence
        Joses815
Floor reply (0)

 kadence Last edit in 2015-9-22 14:13:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-9-27 02:02 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.094753 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list