North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Bugs
5045 Threads / 29374 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 238| Reply: 6

game interface lost??

[Copy link]

5

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
putra pranata
User
Posts:8
Joined 2014-3-25
Last Visited 2016-11-17
Post time 2015-9-26 01:29:34 | Show all posts |Read mode
game interface lost?? Reply:6| View:238
i can\'t play knight fable, my game interface lost... im login but i can\'t play.. LOL

 putra pranata Last edit in 2015-9-26 01:29:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-9-26 01:44:41 | Show all posts

game interface lost??

Hi player, could you provide a screenshot of the said issue you are experiencing?
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-9-26 01:44:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

144

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
grandizer
User
Posts:144
Joined 2014-12-15
Last Visited 2016-02-26
Post time 2015-9-26 02:37:20 | Show all posts

game interface lost??

Reply 1# chloegrace
        Probably the same thing I am seeing...
        I did Absolution Tower in Bulk mode, did the last guy, lost to him, and the screen never put up an exit button.
        I am stuck in the window, I have refreshed the window numerous times and every time I return, the game has me in the Absolution tower with no person to battle and no exit box to click no close door to click or anything. Been over 45 minutes now.

        IGN Grandizer
        Server S164 Pyxis;
Floor reply (0)

 grandizer Last edit in 2015-9-26 02:37:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

144

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
grandizer
User
Posts:144
Joined 2014-12-15
Last Visited 2016-02-26
Post time 2015-9-26 02:40:49 | Show all posts

game interface lost??

        So someone is watching because not 2 minutes after the post it was fixed for me.
        Thank you.

Floor reply (0)

 grandizer Last edit in 2015-9-26 02:40:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-9-26 07:25:30 | Show all posts

game interface lost??

If you have an Message Saying Internet problem, Click the X till all is gone.
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-9-26 07:25:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-9-26 12:27:38 | Show all posts

game interface lost??

Usually, after a game patch.. the interface will need to reload all of its cache. Resulting to slow loading.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-9-26 12:27:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-12-18 14:47 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068587 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list