North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29379 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 231| Reply: 2

mazee bug.wow.i

[Copy link]

13

Threads

125

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
romyhimura
User
Posts:125
Joined 2015-4-25
Last Visited 2016-03-26
Post time 2015-9-27 21:11:50 | Show all posts |Read mode
mazee bug.wow.i Reply:2| View:231
found this bug but still unsure about this..need to recheck again ;abd try again..since all the free are used..well..this bug about attemp in maze.original we get 2 free chance in maze but this bug can make add more attemp without using any staminaand gold. i dont have any ss yet .but soon i will report again..imagine if soneone can bug maze they surely dont have to use gold and stam

 romyhimura Last edit in 2015-9-27 21:11:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-9-27 21:14:17 | Show all posts

mazee bug.wow.i


        Hi player,;

        Thank you for reporting this once you get a screenshot about the bug and details,  pls send it via PM or personal mail, due to the issue being delicate.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-9-27 21:14:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-12-10 17:37 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.046686 second(s), 36 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list