North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website League of Angels Support
36092 Threads / 202871 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 494| Reply: 19

Please, someone help me!

[Copy link]

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
Post time 2015-10-1 03:42:46 | Show all posts |Read mode
Please, someone help me! Reply:19| View:494
My account is totally messed up. I can\'t recharge because the page won\'t allow me to choose the amount I want to recharge. I can\'t ask for help via support, because That page won\'t allow me to choose my server. I\'ve lost out on a couple of events now because I was unable to recharge. I have posted this in several places and as of yet have gotten no response that I can see. I am a Club member... I thought that was one of the perks of membership, actually getting customer support from you guys! Come on, someone Please take a look at my account and figure out what\'s wrong? IGN: RaivinServer: 859 (Angela)

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-1 03:42:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
heather collings
User
Posts:61
Joined 2014-9-30
Last Visited 2016-08-31
Post time 2015-10-1 04:26:08 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me!

Hi. I was using new little helper. Dunno what happened as I then lost 33k of divine points which I was carefully saving up to get emblazoned pride king mount. My game name is Fireheart and my server is S196 Hephaestus.. Ive already sent support ticket and posted about this on fan page. Only reply I got was to post my name and server which Ive done and no further reply since
Floor reply (0)

 heather collings Last edit in 2015-10-1 04:26:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

278

Threads

6767

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.halliburto...
User
Posts:6767
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2017-09-18
Post time 2015-10-1 07:09:22 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me!

which platform and payment method you trying to use Raivin? that will help, can you SS the recharge page? wondering if data at top is auto fill or not. until that is right it wont allow you to go further.
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.halliburto... Last edit in 2015-10-1 07:09:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

668

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rabbitfins
User
Posts:668
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2016-04-09
Post time 2015-10-1 08:29:41 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me!

        Hello Player,
        I have created a report of this for you today
        Thank you
        RabbitFins
Floor reply (0)

 rabbitfins Last edit in 2015-10-1 08:29:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

668

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rabbitfins
User
Posts:668
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2016-04-09
Post time 2015-10-1 08:30:14 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me!

               Hi. I was using new little helper. Dunno what happened as I then lost 33k of divine points which I was carefully saving up to get emblazoned pride king mount. My game name is Fireheart and my server is S196 Hephaestus.. Ive already sent support ticket and posted about this on fan page. Only reply I got was to post my name and server which Ive done and no further reply since     heather collings posted on 2015-09-30 15:26:08     
        Please create your own thread,
        Thank you
        RabbitFins
Floor reply (0)

 rabbitfins Last edit in 2015-10-1 08:30:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
 Author| Post time 2015-10-1 10:06:08 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me!

I\'m on a PC running Windows 7 and playing via GTArcade. And why is window a censored word in chat? Just curious.
Floor reply (0)

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-1 10:06:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
 Author| Post time 2015-10-1 10:07:05 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me!

Duh, just re-read your post... trying to pay with VISA on WorldPay.
Floor reply (0)

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-1 10:07:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
 Author| Post time 2015-10-1 10:13:51 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me!


Add the \'log-in\', \'recharge\' & \'my account\' buttons at the top of the page to the list of crap that doesn\'t work. *sighs* And I know how to take a screenshot and how to save it, but I can\'t seem to make it load into this space. If I could submit a support ticket, I know how to attach it... but support is one of the things that\'s broken.
Floor reply (0)

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-1 10:13:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

278

Threads

6767

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.halliburto...
User
Posts:6767
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2017-09-18
Post time 2015-10-2 06:56:39 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me!

        ok, so GT platform and worldpay is method, sometimes using the amber reply button at top of page helps with SS, some get a white screen cast when trying to SS direct to post, and that bypasses it somehow. does your look like this? with the game and server info at top?
       
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.halliburto... Last edit in 2015-10-2 06:56:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
 Author| Post time 2015-10-2 08:38:00 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me!

http://user.gtarcade.com/payment ... erid=39005900000859     This is the URL my comp. uses to connect to the recharge page. I hope it helps. Don\'t know what else to provide to you folks in order to get this resolved.
Floor reply (0)

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-2 08:38:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-2-26 11:14 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.061576 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list