North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 286| Reply: 6

mount collection bug?

[Copy link]

18

Threads

45

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
berdy010
User
Posts:45
Joined 2015-4-7
Last Visited 2015-12-17
Post time 2015-10-3 06:01:37 | Show all posts |Read mode
mount collection bug? Reply:6| View:286
        i noticed both for me and my wife a big minus in br just when we hit activate in collection ( humar /death charger);
        ; anyone else noticed ??;

 berdy010 Last edit in 2015-10-3 06:01:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

45

Threads

175

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lilwaynes2009
User
Posts:175
Joined 2014-7-11
Last Visited 2017-08-21
Post time 2015-10-3 08:06:04 | Show all posts

mount collection bug?

        yes i did too

Floor reply (0)

 lilwaynes2009 Last edit in 2015-10-3 08:06:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

160

Threads

1094

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xclusive
User
Posts:1094
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2018-11-06
Post time 2015-10-3 08:08:51 | Show all posts

mount collection bug?

YES! i activated my Death Charger instead of giving me additional BR,;
My PATK was deducted 5K + LIFE about 10K, I did not able to Screenshot coz it happens very fast.
i ignore it because i think i was just mistaken, and because i upgraded my Death Charger for lvl10.
SO i cant feel that lost but still they need to fix it.
Floor reply (0)

 xclusive Last edit in 2015-10-3 08:08:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

178

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xtheonex
User
Posts:178
Joined 2015-5-2
Last Visited 2016-12-14
Post time 2015-10-3 09:02:40 | Show all posts

mount collection bug?

rest your mount and ride again that fixed mine issue
Floor reply (0)

 xtheonex Last edit in 2015-10-3 09:02:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

160

Threads

1094

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xclusive
User
Posts:1094
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2018-11-06
Post time 2015-10-3 09:24:50 | Show all posts

mount collection bug?

Reply 3# xtheonex

        then if my BR is 7.5M
        When i rest it and ride it again my BR should went up a little
for that i lost some BR when activating it.
Well it is still the same....;
Floor reply (0)

 xclusive Last edit in 2015-10-3 09:24:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-10-3 09:59:23 | Show all posts

mount collection bug?

        Hi,

        This is just a temporary BR loss and it should revert back to normal after you upgrade your main mount.

        Thanks.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-10-3 09:59:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-11-16 01:33 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054032 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list