North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29379 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 279| Reply: 10

activated humar and lost br

[Copy link]

14

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pe_st
User
Posts:47
Joined 2015-1-18
Last Visited 2015-11-13
Post time 2015-10-3 09:38:23 | Show all posts |Read mode
activated humar and lost br Reply:10| View:279
went in collection and activate humar i dont use him just activate and lost 40k br refreshed few time but the br didnt went back

 pe_st Last edit in 2015-10-3 09:38:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-10-3 09:58:37 | Show all posts

activated humar and lost br

        Hi,

        This is just a temporary BR loss and it should revert back to normal after you upgrade your main mount.

        Thanks.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-10-3 09:58:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pe_st
User
Posts:47
Joined 2015-1-18
Last Visited 2015-11-13
 Author| Post time 2015-10-3 10:10:20 | Show all posts

activated humar and lost br


i upgrade 1 lvl since but i only get the usual br i get for 1 lvl but not the 40k i lost
Floor reply (0)

 pe_st Last edit in 2015-10-3 10:10:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-10-3 10:28:33 | Show all posts

activated humar and lost br

Try to rest and ride your mount again.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-10-3 10:28:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pe_st
User
Posts:47
Joined 2015-1-18
Last Visited 2015-11-13
 Author| Post time 2015-10-3 22:05:14 | Show all posts

activated humar and lost br

        that didnt help too

Floor reply (0)

 pe_st Last edit in 2015-10-3 22:05:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-3 22:08:37 | Show all posts

activated humar and lost br

        Have you checked for other reasons on why you may have lost your br?

        for example: Nostrums, Hall of Heroes etc.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-3 22:08:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pe_st
User
Posts:47
Joined 2015-1-18
Last Visited 2015-11-13
 Author| Post time 2015-10-3 22:15:45 | Show all posts

activated humar and lost br

yea i checked everything was the same;
Floor reply (0)

 pe_st Last edit in 2015-10-3 22:15:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

38

Threads

314

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
johnmacdonald7...
User
Posts:314
Joined 2014-10-14
Last Visited 2016-12-31
Post time 2015-10-3 22:31:41 | Show all posts

activated humar and lost br

Reply 6# pe_st@hotmail.com
did you upgrade humar to same lvl as last mount you used?
Floor reply (0)

 johnmacdonald7... Last edit in 2015-10-3 22:31:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pe_st
User
Posts:47
Joined 2015-1-18
Last Visited 2015-11-13
 Author| Post time 2015-10-3 23:41:44 | Show all posts

activated humar and lost br

no i use death charge i just activate him in collection;
Floor reply (0)

 pe_st Last edit in 2015-10-3 23:41:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-02-27
Post time 2015-10-4 19:41:11 | Show all posts

activated humar and lost br

As xDane mentioned.


Just rest and ride deathcharger again.

A player on my server reported the same and saw br loss however when he rest and rided it again he didnt notice any br increase however hes total br had already increased.
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-10-4 19:41:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-11-16 01:20 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.065158 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list