North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7362 Threads / 39979 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 181| Reply: 3

Oaklane Wraiths Resets

[Copy link]

54

Threads

262

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
damanto
User
Posts:262
Joined 2015-9-12
Last Visited 2015-12-09
Post time 2015-10-4 06:27:23 | Show all posts |Read mode
Oaklane Wraiths Resets Reply:3| View:181
        These resets are really annoying. I can kill 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th and 9th boss but NOT 1st and 2nd one.
        I cannot kill 1st and 2nd boss because of ridiculous resets.;
        It is more challenging to prevent reset than confronting bosses.;
        What the heck is this!!!!

 damanto Last edit in 2015-10-4 06:27:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-10-4 13:06:32 | Show all posts

Oaklane Wraiths Resets

        Hi dutturo,

        After the last update (2.51), some bosses in Oaklane are much harder now.
        I am forwarding your comments to Cif and she should discuss this with Dev-Team next week (after holiday).
        Sorry for the inconvenience.
Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2015-10-4 13:06:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

1069

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-seraphina-
User
Posts:1069
Joined 2015-6-13
Last Visited 2015-12-09
Post time 2015-10-4 13:11:53 | Show all posts

Oaklane Wraiths Resets

Reply 1# thefixer
I don\'t know so much about harder but all the bosses are definitely without a doubt more buggy since now there is in addition to the old resets if they get more than like an inch from the person that has their agro now there is the random resets for no reason whatsoever or at least no visible reason that anyone can actually see.
Floor reply (0)

 -seraphina- Last edit in 2015-10-4 13:11:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-11-14 02:44 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057664 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list