North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
41093 Threads / 235472 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 954| Reply: 23

Please, someone help me... again!

[Copy link]

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
Post time 2015-10-7 00:47:54 | Show all posts |Read mode
Please, someone help me... again! Reply:23| View:954
So here I was, being all nice and thankful that you guys fixed my account.... and it\'s broken again. All the same issues; inability to recharge or use the forums or really do anything beside play. Oh yeah, and the only way I can post is to use \'advanced mode\'. Need to do something about this, folks. IGN: Raivin Server: 859(Angela) Platform: GTArcade Player Status: Ticked off
Translate

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-7 00:47:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
 Author| Post time 2015-10-7 05:27:32 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me... again!

Sorry, meant to say \'inability to use support\', not the forums. But still... would like this resolved today, so that I can take advantage of The Precious.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-7 05:27:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
 Author| Post time 2015-10-8 12:50:21 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me... again!

Hello? I posted this TWO days ago and no response. Come On you guys, get it together! You figured out what was wrong and fixed it before, please fix it again. You\'ve already cost me the extra diamonds I would have gotten had I been able to recharge when I originally wanted to; please don\'t cost me even more because you can\'t be bothered to fix my account. Once again;;;; IGN: Raivin, Server: 859(Angela), Platform: GTArcade, Payment Method: Visa  I can neither recharge nor access support in order to submit a ticket, nor do the \'my account\' and the \'recharge\' buttons work at the top of the forums/support pages and I can only post using \'advanced mode\'.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-8 12:50:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

1536

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
ςilverᚺorn
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1536
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2018-06-12
Post time 2015-10-8 16:48:38 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me... again!

        Dear player,

        I\'m gonna make report about your recharge problem, while waiting you can try to use other method.

        Have a good day.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ςilverᚺorn Last edit in 2015-10-8 16:48:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
 Author| Post time 2015-10-8 17:42:08 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me... again!

I would LOVE to use another method to recharge... unfortunately, I can\'t. The page doesn\'t allow me to do anything other than choose the game I\'m playing & which server I\'m playing from. So, yeah, it would be Really nice if your dev people did their jobs and provided the customer service they\'re supposed to. I gave you guys my personal information so that I could become a club member so that I could get decent customer support, not be patronized.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-8 17:42:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

1536

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
ςilverᚺorn
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1536
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2018-06-12
Post time 2015-10-8 17:55:24 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me... again!

               I would LOVE to use another method to recharge... unfortunately, I can\'t. The page doesn\'t allow me to do anything other than choose the game I\'m playing & which server I\'m playing from. So, yeah, it would be Really nice if your dev people did their jobs and provided the customer service they\'re supposed to. I gave you guys my personal information so that I could become a club member so that I could get decent customer support, not be patronized.     lauriekage posted on 2015-10-08 04:42:08     

        hmm to clarify this, you mean when recharge it fails right?

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ςilverᚺorn Last edit in 2015-10-8 17:55:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

182

Threads

2025

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
janfousek
User
Posts:2025
Joined 2014-5-21
Last Visited 2017-05-15
Post time 2015-10-8 18:58:23 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me... again!

        I understand it that there is no way to choose how much or using which provider.
        And I wonder why anyone would be so persistent trying to waste his money
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 janfousek Last edit in 2015-10-8 18:58:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-10-8 19:03:53 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me... again!

        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/88968/
        here is original thread
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-10-8 19:03:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
 Author| Post time 2015-10-9 03:00:51 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me... again!

I mean that the page does nothing. I click on \'recharge\' and nothing happens, as if I didn\'t click on the button at all. No pages come up. Nothing. Nor does the page allow me to choose which amount I wish to spend.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-9 03:00:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

123

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lauriekage
User
Posts:123
Joined 2015-3-24
Last Visited 2016-06-02
 Author| Post time 2015-10-10 16:19:00 | Show all posts

Please, someone help me... again!

Still waiting to hear something from someone... anything at this point would be nice, seeing as it\'s been 2 more days and still no word from on high. And now you are impeding my ability to compete in Tycoon, so some action would be greatly appreciated.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lauriekage Last edit in 2015-10-10 16:19:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-5-28 21:03 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.066085 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list