North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
41082 Threads / 235402 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 670| Reply: 11

Element Zone Broken

[Copy link]

508

Threads

2390

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
huabb23
User
Posts:2390
Joined 2014-7-21
Last Visited 2016-01-04
Post time 2015-10-11 03:52:43 | Show all posts |Read mode
Element Zone Broken Reply:11| View:670
        hello I\'m Centoria server 433 . me and my gf Elsa Lily server 433 are getting this when we try to get into the element zone.
       
Translate

 huabb23 Last edit in 2015-10-11 03:52:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

32

Threads

354

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
project_mayhem
User
Posts:354
Joined 2014-4-25
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-10-11 04:10:34 | Show all posts

Element Zone Broken

close browser and reload game or just reload game, happens to me all the time.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 project_mayhem Last edit in 2015-10-11 04:10:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

508

Threads

2390

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
huabb23
User
Posts:2390
Joined 2014-7-21
Last Visited 2016-01-04
 Author| Post time 2015-10-11 04:31:58 | Show all posts

Element Zone Broken

Reply 1# project_mayhem
I did that for 20 mins and it doesn\'t work
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 huabb23 Last edit in 2015-10-11 04:31:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

508

Threads

2390

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
huabb23
User
Posts:2390
Joined 2014-7-21
Last Visited 2016-01-04
 Author| Post time 2015-10-11 06:56:34 | Show all posts

Element Zone Broken

an ingame mod told me he reported it but can we get an update here please? I\'m almost at 300 stamina and prefer to use it in the EZ instead of blitzing dungouns.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 huabb23 Last edit in 2015-10-11 06:56:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

51

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ajmerrill79
User
Posts:51
Joined 2014-8-15
Last Visited 2015-12-12
Post time 2015-10-11 08:46:05 | Show all posts

Element Zone Broken

I dont like being forced to use my stamina to blitz to not lose it now that the EZ is here especially on tycoon days.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ajmerrill79 Last edit in 2015-10-11 08:46:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

32

Threads

354

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
project_mayhem
User
Posts:354
Joined 2014-4-25
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-10-11 10:16:30 | Show all posts

Element Zone Broken

          ;;;; Reply 1# project_mayhem
I did that for 20 mins and it doesn\'t work ;;; huabb23 posted on 2015-10-10 15:31:58;;;;

OH.... then i am quite sorry;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 project_mayhem Last edit in 2015-10-11 10:16:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-10-11 10:27:40 | Show all posts

Element Zone Broken

have had;that happen once in a while, sometimes refresh fixes other times it is more stubborn, also try going to different worlds and clicking around first, that helps sometimes as well,
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-10-11 10:27:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

508

Threads

2390

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
huabb23
User
Posts:2390
Joined 2014-7-21
Last Visited 2016-01-04
 Author| Post time 2015-10-11 12:44:45 | Show all posts

Element Zone Broken

Reply 6# forrest.halliburton
ty. so far me and elsa and even other players on my server aren\'t able to get in it at all. Ive tried going to different areas on the quest map but still get the same thing.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 huabb23 Last edit in 2015-10-11 12:44:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

156

Threads

1084

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
matt johansen_...
User
Posts:1084
Joined 2014-9-7
Last Visited 2016-07-02
Post time 2015-10-11 13:14:26 | Show all posts

Element Zone Broken

yeah that seems odd cause this is very common for me and a quick map change or refresh fixes and is caused by my mouse double clicking if i click to fast it will not open correctly and then i can not do much of anything till i refresh but yours seems to not be fixing itself or you are double clicking seems odd your not the only one if that was the case so i would say needs some development inspection or some uploaded videos of this happening in action for help furth
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 matt johansen_... Last edit in 2015-10-11 13:14:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

149

Threads

3262

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Team Lead
Posts:3262
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2020-05-25
Post time 2015-10-11 13:29:28 | Show all posts

Element Zone Broken

I\'ve made a report for your server, they will fix this as soon as possible, they just fixed another server for the same issue, so I believe this will get fixed today!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 freyafm Last edit in 2015-10-11 13:29:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-5-25 17:16 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064915 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list