North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4885 Threads / 26980 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1357| Reply: 14

why can i not reset my fate on hero pls

[Copy link]

15

Threads

70

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
peter david br...
User
Posts:70
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2017-03-26
Post time 2015-10-14 03:34:00 | Show all posts |Read mode
why can i not reset my fate on hero pls Reply:14| View:1357
Translate

 peter david br... Last edit in 2015-10-14 03:34:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

182

Threads

1148

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel_of_miser...
User
Posts:1148
Joined 2014-7-3
Last Visited 2016-08-15
Post time 2015-10-14 03:47:36 | Show all posts

why can i not reset my fate on hero pls

when you get some heroes those heroes will already have those skills but it will be unable to reset because its his value as hero for example Thor when you recrut him you start with lv 4 skill and when you level up that skill you go to lv 5 and when you reset it will not go under lv 4
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angel_of_miser... Last edit in 2015-10-14 03:47:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

70

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
peter david br...
User
Posts:70
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2017-03-26
 Author| Post time 2015-10-14 05:49:09 | Show all posts

why can i not reset my fate on hero pls

        well in other words the stampers ive used to upgrade it to lvl 3 was a waste n basically just match the lvl of the hero so i never really gained but just lost the stampers i used to upgrade it to somethink it already was ?

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 peter david br... Last edit in 2015-10-14 05:49:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1359

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
puss s136 u31
User
Posts:1359
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2016-07-05
Post time 2015-10-14 13:40:10 | Show all posts

why can i not reset my fate on hero pls

Hermes starts with lvl1 fate skill, he should be able to reset his cos its been upgraded to lvl3.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 puss s136 u31 Last edit in 2015-10-14 13:40:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

32

Threads

394

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
karengioeli
User
Posts:394
Joined 2014-12-17
Last Visited 2019-08-08
Post time 2015-10-14 16:50:37 | Show all posts

why can i not reset my fate on hero pls

        I think different classes have different level of fate skill so for me Magi he starts lev 1 but I think knights are lev 3 to start. Not positive this is what I hear

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 karengioeli Last edit in 2015-10-14 16:50:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-14 18:13:30 | Show all posts

why can i not reset my fate on hero pls

Hi player the lowest fate level hermes can get is level 3, so you cannot reset it lower than that current level
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-14 18:13:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

164

Threads

888

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-wolf
User
Posts:888
Joined 2014-8-7
Last Visited 2017-08-21
Post time 2015-10-14 20:38:04 | Show all posts

why can i not reset my fate on hero pls

Reply 3# puss s136 u31
When you recruit him his fate is already lvl 3. This guy didn\'t upgraded his hermes fate and now thinks he can get stampers he used to lvl up his hermes fate to lvl3.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 -wolf Last edit in 2015-10-14 20:38:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

70

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
peter david br...
User
Posts:70
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2017-03-26
 Author| Post time 2015-10-16 01:27:21 | Show all posts

why can i not reset my fate on hero pls

well thats wrong because i used my stampers ;to upgrade hermes to lvl 3 so were you get it started from lvl 3 is wrg so if thats the case yes i do want my stampers bk then as hermes never started at lvl 3 like your trying to say;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 peter david br... Last edit in 2015-10-16 01:27:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-10-16 05:56:02 | Show all posts

why can i not reset my fate on hero pls


Hmmm.


I went to check the fate skill of hermes and i found out about this...:




I will check my hermes because i remember i reseted hes fate before i transfer over hes stats to zophiel.

I will bring a screenshot soon.



Edit:
It seems that on the pic hes minimum fate skill is lvl 1

       



        Edit 2:

If possible reply with IGN and server so i can report this to the devs.
Also i am moving this into support section.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-10-16 05:56:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

70

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
peter david br...
User
Posts:70
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2017-03-26
 Author| Post time 2015-10-16 12:53:35 | Show all posts

why can i not reset my fate on hero pls

thank you flandre for checking this out for me my ing is redemption server united-031
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 peter david br... Last edit in 2015-10-16 12:53:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-5-31 09:40 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.091793 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list