North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4885 Threads / 26980 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 485| Reply: 4

switching totem points

[Copy link]

15

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fancker
User
Posts:26
Joined 2014-6-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-10-15 05:02:13 | Show all posts |Read mode
switching totem points Reply:4| View:485
        So I just spent 170 Gold to Switch;totem Points on my thor from atk to hp!
        I\'m pretty sure I Switched those Points every single time I called the inherit function before I finally successfully hit the inherit button, but as the Points were now on the wrong totem I may have forgot on the final one.
        So I waited 2 days after I got thor, before I set him up. Just don\'t do anything wrong. And than that, bam what a disappointment.

        So if you could give those 170 Gold back to me, I would really apreciate it.

        Stecky on Pandora S12
Translate

 fancker Last edit in 2015-10-15 05:02:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-10-15 05:19:14 | Show all posts

switching totem points

Did they mark any sing saying it will take gold? or so Player\'s are saying things do not REPLACE.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-10-15 05:19:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-15 09:25:52 | Show all posts

switching totem points

        Hi player,

        Were you certain that you had the totems switched correctly upon inheritance?  
        Can you provide the date and time to when you were able to do the inheritance?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-15 09:25:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-10-15 13:09:35 | Show all posts

switching totem points

        You can use Inheritance Orbs to transfer Totems. No golds needed.

       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-10-15 13:09:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-5-31 09:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.357085 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list