North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29378 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 389| Reply: 9

bug in reset talent

[Copy link]

56

Threads

296

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rckamei
User
Posts:296
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2017-07-26
Post time 2015-10-24 19:28:21 | Show all posts |Read mode
bug in reset talent Reply:9| View:389
        i did reset my talent and only got 4500 holy tome and 50m wisdom i spent alot in holy throne;was do it 4 time ever day;;i know too max you can do holy throne is;6 time;in a day;no more couse i did try that too , hope i get help.
        my begin skill level 20;. end skill level 11 . troll lineage ma level 11;; ,,soul sergery ma 13.; (;dragoon blood ma;. mythic tactics ma;.;;electto tech;. electto tech mas . eagle eye mastery; goblin blessing;mas;. swift kill mastery .;reckless gift ma;);;;; all that level 20.
        any one have suggetion how to fix that ? Turtlewell s18;
        ;

 rckamei Last edit in 2015-10-24 19:28:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

75

Threads

735

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mark polis
User
Posts:735
Joined 2014-7-18
Last Visited 2016-07-20
Post time 2015-10-24 22:03:40 | Show all posts

bug in reset talent

        i had same prob before long time if u see this post you will know how many u lost,;
        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/index/id/76351/ ;
        level 20 it cost you 1125 holy tome , and begin sill cost you like 2200 . level 11 end skill it will cost maybe 800 holy tome, so i can say total you had 12k to 13k u got 4,5k so you lost 7,5 to 8,5

Floor reply (0)

 mark polis Last edit in 2015-10-24 22:03:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-25 12:55:16 | Show all posts

bug in reset talent

Hi player I will report this issue to the devs, I will give an update once they give news. Thank you
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-25 12:55:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1359

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
puss s136 u31
User
Posts:1359
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2016-07-05
Post time 2015-10-25 15:05:29 | Show all posts

bug in reset talent

man that\'s a fortune gone.
Floor reply (0)

 puss s136 u31 Last edit in 2015-10-25 15:05:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

56

Threads

296

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rckamei
User
Posts:296
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2017-07-26
 Author| Post time 2015-10-26 12:42:57 | Show all posts

bug in reset talent


done and tnx
Floor reply (0)

 rckamei Last edit in 2015-10-26 12:42:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-26 13:29:06 | Show all posts

bug in reset talent

Yoy received the compensation sent turtle?
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-26 13:29:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1359

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
puss s136 u31
User
Posts:1359
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2016-07-05
Post time 2015-10-26 14:06:26 | Show all posts

bug in reset talent

That\'s quite a lot of items gone there (months of work);and for those players who don\'t visit forums often wouldn\'t know whether they have lost their items due to reset talents & how to go about with it. Question is will there be a permanent fix to this or players have to calculate their losses and post for compensation in forums each time they reset.;
Floor reply (0)

 puss s136 u31 Last edit in 2015-10-26 14:06:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

56

Threads

296

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rckamei
User
Posts:296
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2017-07-26
 Author| Post time 2015-10-26 17:11:34 | Show all posts

bug in reset talent

Reply 5# chloegrace

yup tnx
Floor reply (0)

 rckamei Last edit in 2015-10-26 17:11:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-26 18:06:20 | Show all posts

bug in reset talent

Good to hear cheers!
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-26 18:06:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-8-21 17:36 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.078585 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list