North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

View: 199| Reply: 5

Recharge don't have diamonds

[Copy link]

10

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pumpki27
User
Posts:19
Joined 2015-9-10
Last Visited 2016-12-30
Post time 2015-10-24 22:59:05 | Show all posts |Read mode
Recharge don't have diamonds Reply:5| View:199

        I recharged this morning but i don\'t have diamonds when i have a notice your purchased successful. And my account balance lost a money
        Ingame: BuS2Na
        Server : 109-vapula
        Pls check it for me. Thanks

 pumpki27 Last edit in 2015-10-24 22:59:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

75

Threads

1179

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elivaras
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1179
Joined 2015-7-5
Last Visited 2016-11-08
Post time 2015-10-25 02:38:55 | Show all posts

Recharge don't have diamonds


        Hi there,

        I\'m not sure why a super moderator has not responded to your previous purchase- I\'m going to ask again. Meanwhile, try not to make any more purchases to avoid the same issue. Nevertheless, I\'m going to log this issue in our report, flag it as a priority, and a super moderator will look into it as soon as possible!
Floor reply (0)

 elivaras Last edit in 2015-10-25 02:38:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pumpki27
User
Posts:19
Joined 2015-9-10
Last Visited 2016-12-30
 Author| Post time 2015-10-25 06:06:34 | Show all posts

Recharge don't have diamonds


Today i purchased 2 times but the 1st time have a eror and i try one more times have successed. Pls check it for me. Very thank you!!!
Floor reply (0)

 pumpki27 Last edit in 2015-10-25 06:06:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pumpki27
User
Posts:19
Joined 2015-9-10
Last Visited 2016-12-30
 Author| Post time 2015-10-26 08:19:59 | Show all posts

Recharge don't have diamonds


Reply 1# elivaras
Plss check it again and a have information for this in there;
Floor reply (0)

 pumpki27 Last edit in 2015-10-26 08:19:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

75

Threads

1179

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elivaras
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1179
Joined 2015-7-5
Last Visited 2016-11-08
Post time 2015-10-27 08:00:56 | Show all posts

Recharge don't have diamonds

Do not worry- a super moderator has asked the support team to look into the issue you are having. You should receive a reply in the next few days, and if not, I\'m going to keep asking until you do.
Floor reply (0)

 elivaras Last edit in 2015-10-27 08:00:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-4-25 05:10 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.148288 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list