North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

View: 273| Reply: 5

death guy is drawable in super draw?

[Copy link]

20

Threads

346

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbzaPX2FqgxGgy4n
User
Posts:346
Joined 2015-7-8
Last Visited 2016-02-25
Post time 2015-10-26 22:02:41 | Show all posts |Read mode
death guy is drawable in super draw? Reply:5| View:273
Im in S50 Ares, theres this guu danielmity who isnt VIP whatsoever manage to draw death guy (premium heroes) in 10x superdraw? For reaal? He got the ava and heroes right

 AbzaPX2FqgxGgy4n Last edit in 2015-10-26 22:02:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

9

Threads

184

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
swisscheese
User
Posts:184
Joined 2015-8-12
Last Visited 2016-01-13
Post time 2015-10-26 22:27:09 | Show all posts

death guy is drawable in super draw?

You mean Death Slayer? Ya, I;think so.. Just like Bomb Master.. He is a tier-2 premium hero (2* upon having him for the first time), and can be drawn from super divination.
Floor reply (0)

 swisscheese Last edit in 2015-10-26 22:27:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

346

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbzaPX2FqgxGgy4n
User
Posts:346
Joined 2015-7-8
Last Visited 2016-02-25
 Author| Post time 2015-10-26 22:43:48 | Show all posts

death guy is drawable in super draw?

goddamnit,now i want him more... thx fr the reply bro
Floor reply (0)

 AbzaPX2FqgxGgy4n Last edit in 2015-10-26 22:43:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
saurontnt
User
Posts:4
Joined 2015-10-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-10-26 23:52:20 | Show all posts

death guy is drawable in super draw?

he is not yet release as far i know
Floor reply (0)

 saurontnt Last edit in 2015-10-26 23:52:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shamilton001
User
Posts:19
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2016-01-21
Post time 2015-10-27 01:35:58 | Show all posts

death guy is drawable in super draw?

It is possible to get him in the draw but he has not been released yet. There is a guy who has him on one of the warf teams I plunder every day. He seems like a crappy hero though. At least as a 2* right now.
Floor reply (0)

 shamilton001 Last edit in 2015-10-27 01:35:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-9-23 13:43 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.049830 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list