North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Support
4479 Threads / 26282 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 131| Reply: 4

reset of fate not working

[Copy link]

31

Threads

139

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxiecc-dcdgctab
User
Posts:139
Joined 2015-8-31
Last Visited 2016-12-30
Post time 2015-10-27 00:56:55 | Show all posts |Read mode
reset of fate not working Reply:4| View:131
        I did a reset of fate on hermes and it didn\'t work. ;So i did a reset on gus, worked fine.
        I then did a reset on posidon it 1/2 worked took it down to rank 2. ;50gold spent for 1/2 reset thats BS.

        server s190 ign danjo
        I need to reset hermes and athena but will do that when it works and have the 100g to do them.

        could you please help me by bringing posidon down to rank 1 and giving me the 15 stampers back.

 abxiecc-dcdgctab Last edit in 2015-10-27 00:56:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-27 11:24:59 | Show all posts

reset of fate not working

The default level of your hero\'s fate rune depends on your main character class.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-27 11:24:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

31

Threads

139

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxiecc-dcdgctab
User
Posts:139
Joined 2015-8-31
Last Visited 2016-12-30
 Author| Post time 2015-10-27 18:14:41 | Show all posts

reset of fate not working

Reply 1# chloegrace
        your responce has nothing to do with the question at hand.

        its like going to mcdonalds and asking for a coke and the server replying pants are tight.

        explain how when I upgraded the fate when I try to reclaim what I used i don\'t get anything back.;

        not what its defaults are. ;that is irrelivent to why I can\'t get back what I spent.
Floor reply (0)

 abxiecc-dcdgctab Last edit in 2015-10-27 18:14:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-27 18:34:09 | Show all posts

reset of fate not working

        To connect what I said to your issue, it means your hermes\' fate skill right now is in its default level that is why you cannot reset it and gus was not in its default level that is why you could reset it.

        And if trying to post an issue pls provide screenshots as well

        Thanks
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-27 18:34:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-11-21 21:51 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.071642 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list