North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm General Discussion
10012 Threads / 22198 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 247| Reply: 6

Character in fb not synced in gtarcade site

 Close [Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
billyboypalaboy
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-9-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-10-27 10:21:12 | Show all posts |Read mode
Character in fb not synced in gtarcade site Reply:6| View:247
        Hi guys! The site doesn\'t seem to recognize the character that I created in facebook. I\'m on S65-Tisiphone but when I visit;http://mage.gtarcade.com/game to play it asks me create a new one. Will appreciate your thoughts and suggestions.

        Billy
        IGN: Billyboy

 billyboypalaboy Last edit in 2015-10-27 10:21:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

17

Threads

145

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abyi6rxskef31voc
User
Posts:145
Joined 2015-7-7
Last Visited 2016-06-27
Post time 2015-10-27 11:30:23 | Show all posts

Character in fb not synced in gtarcade site

If you made on on Fb you have to play it there. you cant transfer it over.
Floor reply (0)

 abyi6rxskef31voc Last edit in 2015-10-27 11:30:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
billyboypalaboy
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-9-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-10-27 13:17:27 | Show all posts

Character in fb not synced in gtarcade site

          ;;;; If you made on on Fb you have to play it there. you cant transfer it over. ;;; abyi6rxskef31voc@facebook.com posted on 2015-10-26 22:30:23;;;;

        I see. But is it possible to create two characters on the same server? One in fb and one here?
Floor reply (0)

 billyboypalaboy Last edit in 2015-10-27 13:17:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

1608

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fires of fusion
User
Posts:1608
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2016-04-01
Post time 2015-10-27 16:47:58 | Show all posts
Note: The author has been banned or deleted.
Floor reply (0)

 fires of fusion Last edit in 2015-10-27 16:47:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
annelise
User
Posts:1
Joined 2016-10-14
Last Visited 2017-01-01
Post time 2017-1-1 00:34:40 | Show all posts
I have the same issue and I need confirmation that the two "accounts" are not linked. Or if you link them in the future, give us a sign.
Floor reply (0)

 annelise Last edit in 2017-1-1 00:34:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2017-1-3 10:30:49 | Show all posts
FB and miniclient (or browser) are two independent platform...
They don't share accounts...
If you create a char in one, you won't have ot in another...
So, you have to decide if you will play using one or another platform...

I am closing this threa because it is very old,,,
Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2017-1-3 10:30:49

 Support

Report
My inbox is with problem...
If you want to send me a message, send to:
thefixergta@gmail.com
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-8-17 01:32 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.065231 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list