North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Bugs
5033 Threads / 29360 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 178| Reply: 8

BEAST GUARD BUG

[Copy link]

17

Threads

89

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kim4sxe97
User
Posts:89
Joined 2014-9-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-10-27 22:22:22 | Show all posts |Read mode
BEAST GUARD BUG Reply:8| View:178
        Theres a new bug on beast guard.;
First of all, it took me off of my currently guarded beasts so my br was way off this morning and that is how I found out about the bug.
        Two, this isnt the first time that has happened to me. Why do you take off my beast guards automatically?
        Three, I\'m not even mad. This is like the 3029th bug I\'ve experienced in this game. ;
;

       

 kim4sxe97 Last edit in 2015-10-27 22:22:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

17

Threads

89

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kim4sxe97
User
Posts:89
Joined 2014-9-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-10-27 22:26:08 | Show all posts

BEAST GUARD BUG

Floor reply (0)

 kim4sxe97 Last edit in 2015-10-27 22:26:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

89

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kim4sxe97
User
Posts:89
Joined 2014-9-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-10-27 22:29:50 | Show all posts

BEAST GUARD BUG

hahahahahaha;
Floor reply (0)

 kim4sxe97 Last edit in 2015-10-27 22:29:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

89

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kim4sxe97
User
Posts:89
Joined 2014-9-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-10-27 22:32:05 | Show all posts

BEAST GUARD BUG


        This game is truly sad. Bug\'s fable it is. I honestly dont care anymore. Keep going guys, Im close to quitting anyways.;
        GTA, u have lost my trust completely. Thanks to this game and how you deal with customers, I will NEVER EVER play any games created by GTA.
Floor reply (0)

 kim4sxe97 Last edit in 2015-10-27 22:32:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

51

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
luvs24nik8
User
Posts:179
Joined 2015-4-22
Last Visited 2017-04-29
Post time 2015-10-27 22:50:40 | Show all posts

BEAST GUARD BUG

        Reply 2# kim4sxe97

        the beasts that you wish to use to guard your main beast, must also be lv 50.;
        only lv50 on beast level, not battle or aura level.;
        ;
;
        if your beast are not at lv50, you cannot guard.;
        ;
;
        you need to have minimum of 2 lv50 beast ;as well as your main, like your chimera, so you need 2 more at lv50 to activate guard. so get 2 beasts to lv50, then click guard on those 2 beasts to guard your main beast chimera.;
Floor reply (0)

 luvs24nik8 Last edit in 2015-10-27 22:50:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

89

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kim4sxe97
User
Posts:89
Joined 2014-9-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-10-27 22:54:25 | Show all posts

BEAST GUARD BUG

        I already knew that. ;Why did they take off my beast guards in the first place? WHAT IF I DIDNT NOTICE it????
        AND NOW I have to wait for a full day to get my current beast transformed. FOR DOING WHAT? I HAVE TO PAY AND SUFFER FOR DEV\'S MISTAKES?? NO FVKCING THANK YOU
Floor reply (0)

 kim4sxe97 Last edit in 2015-10-27 22:54:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2017-03-23
Post time 2015-10-27 23:42:28 | Show all posts

BEAST GUARD BUG

        First of all.


        If you are vip 2 or below you can have up to 2 beasts and to activate it you need to have them at lvl 50 *spirit stones*.

If you are vip 3 or above you can have up to 3 beasts and to activate them you need to have those 3 at lvl 50.


In your case i believe you tried to use a bug that was revealed some days ago which involved to make a beast as high as you can and then put it on beast guard then transform it do it on another beast etc.


I am afraid that this bug has been fixed now and you are on this situation.
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-10-27 23:42:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

89

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kim4sxe97
User
Posts:89
Joined 2014-9-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-10-28 11:25:52 | Show all posts

BEAST GUARD BUG


        nope. I found that out days ago and fixed it myself. I was fine for few days with the fixed version of beast guard. Today the game just randomly decided to get rid of my beast guards. If i didnt pay attention to my BR, I wouldnt of realized it either.
        AND even then, the DEVS should have let us known what is going on with beast guard bugs. I AM sick and tired of DEVs\' lack of communication and care for their own customers. Dont you;try to blame the game\'s bug into my own fault bcus the bug shouldnt have happened in the first place. Plus I had used the fixed beasts for at least a week until today game just decided to strip them all.
        I am just getting very very tired of consistent bugs that I end up with everyday. Worst game I have ever played thanks to non stop bugs for over a year is enough for me. I think it is time to say goodbye.; everyone realized by now that GTA has terrible customer service and they dont care about us at all. They just care about money from us which makes no sense in business mind. Nowadays I cant even see HALF of the items in my bag.
Floor reply (0)

 kim4sxe97 Last edit in 2015-10-28 11:25:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-10-28 22:38:56 | Show all posts

BEAST GUARD BUG

Your beasts need to be lvl50 and up if you want to keep it as a Guard. The beast guard bug wherein you can transform the beast after you set it as a Guard is already fixed, that\'s why your Beast were removed.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-10-28 22:38:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

89

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kim4sxe97
User
Posts:89
Joined 2014-9-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-10-29 00:16:21 | Show all posts

BEAST GUARD BUG

Thanks xDANE. But I think Im done with this shltty game and the shltty company gta. Good bye.
Floor reply (0)

 kim4sxe97 Last edit in 2015-10-29 00:16:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-4-30 05:24 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.138000 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list