North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Bugs
5045 Threads / 29374 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 552| Reply: 13

IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit

[Copy link]

100

Threads

3302

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chronocommander ha...
Moderator
Posts:3302
Joined 2014-5-31
Last Visited 2017-09-05
Post time 2015-10-29 04:39:07 | Show all posts |Read mode
IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit Reply:13| View:552
        Hi,

        I\'m not going to go in details as the guide who discovered the bug has already reported it to the staff members. But the thing is that we recommend to NOT post the \'exploit\' on the forum, we are aware of it and are fixing it. Also do NOT advertise to use the bug.
        On a side note. We highly recommend to NOT use this bug to your benefit if you are aware of it. Since there will be punishments for those that do abuse it.

 chronocommander ha... Last edit in 2015-10-29 04:39:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

16

Threads

214

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
balatir
User
Posts:214
Joined 2014-7-11
Last Visited 2016-01-21
Post time 2015-10-29 06:34:05 | Show all posts

IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit

        So considerate.
        You say: do not use bug.
        But you do not say, what the bug is .
        So how do we know what not to use/do???
        Everybody checks out new Features.
        Many will likely use this bug (whatever it is) unknowing as to that it is a bug at all.
        I think i did everything that can be done with the new Combo Skills.
        Cashed in heroes for Cards, bought Cards, activated skills, improved skills, bought more heroes to get Cards and activate different skills ....
        So i might have used that bug or not, certainly without knowing of a bug.
        Will i (and everybody else checking this new feature) be punished for doing so ???
        really guys ...
Floor reply (0)

 balatir Last edit in 2015-10-29 06:34:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

86

Threads

1018

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzfzl6zg8q46efx
User
Posts:1018
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2016-04-08
Post time 2015-10-29 07:19:22 | Show all posts

IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit

most likely everyone will abuse the bug and get away with it and the ones not abusing will be at a loss give thanks to stupid devs for never making a test server or testing this out like millions have told them before
Floor reply (0)

 abzfzl6zg8q46efx Last edit in 2015-10-29 07:19:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1359

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
puss s136 u31
User
Posts:1359
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2016-07-05
Post time 2015-10-29 15:04:17 | Show all posts

IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit

OMG! What bug?? I\'ve already spend my csa glory to recruit heroes and dismiss/cultivate & cultivated so many heroes from tavern including my carnival ones. Spend a HUGE amount of resources (months of work) just to activate and upgrade some combo skills, and there\'s a bug and people will get punished for something they have no clue?? wow...;
Floor reply (0)

 puss s136 u31 Last edit in 2015-10-29 15:04:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1359

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
puss s136 u31
User
Posts:1359
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2016-07-05
Post time 2015-10-29 15:05:01 | Show all posts

IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit

AND also spent 100k stardust too... sigh
Floor reply (0)

 puss s136 u31 Last edit in 2015-10-29 15:05:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

157

Threads

1016

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bart revell
User
Posts:1016
Joined 2014-10-19
Last Visited 2016-08-17
Post time 2015-10-29 15:21:19 | Show all posts

IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit

        no idea what bug is. but i lost alot of stardust. i want me dust back

Floor reply (0)

 bart revell Last edit in 2015-10-29 15:21:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1359

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
puss s136 u31
User
Posts:1359
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2016-07-05
Post time 2015-10-29 15:35:22 | Show all posts

IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit

Btw those upgrades cost LOTS of wisdom too, already spent MILLIONS on em :/
Floor reply (0)

 puss s136 u31 Last edit in 2015-10-29 15:35:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

AbzlWUzky7cCECuL
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-10-29 21:21:21

IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit

this is ridiculous.. if you think you\'re going to punish players for playing the game YOU release w/o any dam testing!? And no word on what the actual exploit\\bug was? How on earth should be know what was intended function and what wasn\'t? We should all be mind readers now?? get real.. This was Fable Knight\'s screw up, now deal with it and return our wisdom asap.
Floor reply (0)

 AbzlWUzky7cCECuL Last edit in 2015-10-29 21:21:21

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

48

Threads

205

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cricket s217
User
Posts:205
Joined 2015-2-15
Last Visited 2017-01-18
Post time 2015-10-29 21:35:09 | Show all posts

IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit

Reply 7# matante
+1 million for this you release an update without telling us what to do about that and we dont know what is bug in the new update;
Floor reply (0)

 cricket s217 Last edit in 2015-10-29 21:35:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

44

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rama yulian
User
Posts:44
Joined 2014-2-14
Last Visited 2016-08-21
Post time 2015-10-29 21:51:06 | Show all posts

IMPORTANT! Hero combo bug/exploit

        U CANT SAYS THIS EXPLOIT!!!! ;( EXPLOIT IS SOMETHING THAT U DOING BUT U ALREADY KNOWN IT SOMETHING U DONT SUPPOSE TO DO ). SO IS THERE ANY INFORMATION DURING RELEASE COMBO SKILL UPDATE?? AND IS THERE ANY CLUE WHAT TO DO WITH THE COMBO SKILL??
        THIS : ;http://community.gtarcade.com/post/93264 IT DOESNT MENTIONED HOW TO INCREASE COMBO SKILL LEVEL, SO WHAT DO WE DO??? WE TRY..BUT THE RESULT IT SAYS EXPLOIT!!! FUNNY
Floor reply (0)

 rama yulian Last edit in 2015-10-29 21:51:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-9-27 03:44 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060848 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list