North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 281| Reply: 3

flash not loading if tab inactive/window minimized

[Copy link]

106

Threads

553

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pavel alexandr...
User
Posts:553
Joined 2014-12-20
Last Visited 2017-05-09
Post time 2015-10-29 06:46:06 | Show all posts |Read mode
flash not loading if tab inactive/window minimiz Reply:3| View:281

Hello i preinstaled my windows before all was fine but now flash dont loading if tab or minimized window let say im in world boss with auto atack and alt+tab on another browser game freeze and didnt make atacks when go again on that windows with game all is fine thats happen with mozila and mini client witch use IE witch chrome dont have problem because chrome have another flash anyone have idea how to fix this ?
Translate

 pavel alexandr... Last edit in 2015-10-29 06:46:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

106

Threads

553

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pavel alexandr...
User
Posts:553
Joined 2014-12-20
Last Visited 2017-05-09
 Author| Post time 2015-10-29 16:25:57 | Show all posts

flash not loading if tab inactive/window minimized

any help ?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pavel alexandr... Last edit in 2015-10-29 16:25:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

78

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
floatingmrf
User
Posts:78
Joined 2015-5-23
Last Visited 2017-04-13
Post time 2015-10-30 11:27:36 | Show all posts

flash not loading if tab inactive/window minimized

i think this thread is more suitable in support section, as for the problem have you tried to update your base flash player for mozilla and IE? and update the browser version if that helps
or maybe you can revert to old flash version that\'s working for you
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 floatingmrf Last edit in 2015-10-30 11:27:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-14 22:10 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059880 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list