North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Bugs
5033 Threads / 29360 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 106| Reply: 4

Combo skills

[Copy link]

44

Threads

152

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jmigor
User
Posts:152
Joined 2014-11-21
Last Visited 2016-12-02
Post time 2015-10-29 22:35:41 | Show all posts |Read mode
Combo skills Reply:4| View:106
        Hi i bought 1 of the skills yesterday and level up until i had no more wisdom, nice surprise btw, activate and put it to use. I found this today when i logged:

       

        still shows im using it, but seems that i lost the levels i bought, im not sure if i even have the skill anymore, but i still have the aura on fights:

       


        Can some1 plz gime a check, not sure what happened here or if i need my wisdom back to buy again the levels or if its working correctly.

        Astarte - ;U-30

 jmigor Last edit in 2015-10-29 22:35:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-29 22:48:30 | Show all posts

Combo skills

Others are experiencing this kind of situation as well, tomorrow we can confirm the problem once our devs take a look at it.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-29 22:48:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

44

Threads

152

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jmigor
User
Posts:152
Joined 2014-11-21
Last Visited 2016-12-02
 Author| Post time 2015-10-29 23:57:25 | Show all posts

Combo skills

okie, ty.
Floor reply (0)

 jmigor Last edit in 2015-10-29 23:57:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-30 00:12:58 | Show all posts

Combo skills

I tested it and to activate your desired skill you need to activate another skill then go back to your desired skill and it can be activated.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-30 00:12:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-4-28 08:35 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.159424 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list