North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Suggestions
1245 Threads / 4804 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 397| Reply: 10

Hero Dismiss

[Copy link]

2

Threads

14

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
doejohn
User
Posts:14
Joined 2015-5-4
Last Visited 2016-10-04
Post time 2015-11-1 07:59:03 | Show all posts |Read mode
Hero Dismiss Reply:10| View:397
        I don\'t know if i\'m the only one with this kind of problem, but i would like to know if its possible to change for example the maximum level you can dismiss a hero. I currently have 2 legendary heroes under level 40 that i would like to get rid of them so i can get back some of the Hero Badges. I do know that it says to bestow and stuff like that, but the only quality that i can, is another legendary one, so in the end i still get to have 2 that i don\'t want.
        So my suggestion if its possible to make all heroes under level 40 able to be dismissed or some way to reset the level on them without the bestow function.
        Thank you.

 doejohn Last edit in 2015-11-1 07:59:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kamikai
User
Posts:18
Joined 2015-9-20
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-11-1 21:33:12 | Show all posts

Hero Dismiss

Agreed!
Floor reply (1)

 kamikai Last edit in 2015-11-1 21:33:12

 Support 3

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 3 Not support 0

Use magic Report

54

Threads

262

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
damanto
User
Posts:262
Joined 2015-9-12
Last Visited 2015-12-09
Post time 2015-11-1 11:50:02 | Show all posts

Hero Dismiss

Yes, I think. That is a good idea. Many new players tend to level multiple heroes.;
Floor reply (0)

 damanto Last edit in 2015-11-1 11:50:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

714

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
the immortals
User
Posts:714
Joined 2015-11-2
Last Visited 2016-12-28
Post time 2015-11-2 21:32:33 | Show all posts

Hero Dismiss

We agree with you.
Floor reply (0)

 the immortals Last edit in 2015-11-2 21:32:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

348

Threads

1153

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abyxejzut_rr0e_d
User
Posts:1153
Joined 2015-7-3
Last Visited 2017-01-18
Post time 2015-11-4 06:13:55 | Show all posts

Hero Dismiss

agree as well
Floor reply (0)

 abyxejzut_rr0e_d Last edit in 2015-11-4 06:13:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
monkeymadnes
User
Posts:1
Joined 2016-3-2
Last Visited 2016-04-01
Post time 2016-3-16 20:04:54 | Show all posts
Agreed, it's annoying having heroes u dont need. I see that gtarcade has done nothing about this though lol, as usual >.>
Floor reply (0)

 monkeymadnes Last edit in 2016-3-16 20:04:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

36

Threads

66

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hulk_s50
User
Posts:66
Joined 2015-8-6
Last Visited 2016-08-02
Post time 2016-3-17 18:23:16 | Show all posts
absolutely agree
Floor reply (0)

 hulk_s50 Last edit in 2016-3-17 18:23:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

99

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bombadier
User
Posts:99
Joined 2014-11-10
Last Visited 2016-07-26
Post time 2016-3-17 19:16:57 | Show all posts
i agree............................
Floor reply (0)

 bombadier Last edit in 2016-3-17 19:16:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

78

Threads

616

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abw9959gsr4qplka
User
Posts:616
Joined 2016-3-11
Last Visited 2016-05-04
Post time 2016-3-17 20:51:59 | Show all posts
and instore a button for select several heroes to dismiss on same time,did right now +-70dismiss,its long
Floor reply (0)

 abw9959gsr4qplka Last edit in 2016-3-17 20:51:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

35

Threads

409

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
princesspuddin
User
Posts:409
Joined 2014-12-11
Last Visited 2016-06-21
Post time 2016-3-17 22:45:02 | Show all posts
it seems like the reason they don't let us dismiss heroes that have had any work done to them is a way to prevent ppl from accidently dismissing the wrong hero and then crying on forums to have it reversed or fixed. We all have seen ppl here asking for 1 of their fvck ups to be fixed for them . Just seems like they are trying to prevent future issues for everyone .
Floor reply (1)

 princesspuddin Last edit in 2016-3-17 22:45:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-1-21 18:45 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.203163 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list