Here and there group dungeon is reset as if I had never completed Hero and NM modes. If it were unlimited chances, I would have no issue with this. But since completion is tied with tasks, having to unlock 4 dungeons with only 3 chances, and not knowing which task will pop up....is annoying!
Is this meant to be? Just another Bugs Fable fail? Coding is hard, I get it. There comes a point though when people get fired and replaced.