North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40504 Threads / 231478 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 173| Reply: 3

Clash of Might Extra Attempts

[Copy link]

3

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sourmug424
User
Posts:13
Joined 2015-5-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-11-2 13:48:18 | Show all posts |Read mode
Clash of Might Extra Attempts Reply:3| View:173

        IGN: Lexi Server 43 Kabam
        Paid for extra attempts in Clash of Might, 16 attempts total;for spending bonus (leaf icon);before the server crashed. Is this something I will get credit for? No, I don\'t have a snapshot since I couldn\'t have predicted the server going down like it did yesterday.
Translate

 sourmug424 Last edit in 2015-11-2 13:48:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-11-2 21:36:15 | Show all posts

Clash of Might Extra Attempts

you mean the recharge history, and from what I have seen the attempts reset at reset.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-11-2 21:36:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sourmug424
User
Posts:13
Joined 2015-5-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-11-10 03:38:19 | Show all posts

Clash of Might Extra Attempts

        Follow up for Recharge History Event: anything being done about this. 16 attempts total to be used up and then the server went down. I then had to pay for the extra attempts to get 16 total again. Is there anything to be done with this or is it just going to get buried.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sourmug424 Last edit in 2015-11-10 03:38:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-12-13 08:17 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053640 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list