North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29378 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 315| Reply: 7

Beast Melee

[Copy link]

8

Threads

40

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
willful
User
Posts:40
Joined 2014-9-18
Last Visited 2016-01-18
Post time 2015-11-4 00:57:26 | Show all posts |Read mode
Beast Melee Reply:7| View:315
        Willful
        United 18

        Can anyone tell me why beast melee refreshes my browser every other time I do it? ;It\'s been happing for a long time and it\'s really annoying especially since it counts as a loss.;


 willful Last edit in 2015-11-4 00:57:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

110

Threads

938

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deaththepuppy
User
Posts:938
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2017-01-23
Post time 2015-11-4 03:10:50 | Show all posts

Beast Melee


          ;;;;                        Willful       
                        United 18       
       
                        Can anyone tell me why beast melee refreshes my browser every other time I do it? ;It\'s been happing for a long time and it\'s really annoying especially since it counts as a loss.;       
       
       
;;; willful posted on 2015-11-03 11:57:26;;;;


        I thought it was just me, but I have the same problem. I posted about it already, also that explains how I\'ve lost to people I had beaten just before that.
Floor reply (0)

 deaththepuppy Last edit in 2015-11-4 03:10:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-11-4 10:30:12 | Show all posts

Beast Melee

Seems like these are account problems, and need to be checked by the tech team. I will inform the devs that both of you now are experiencing this so I can get a feedback about this.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-11-4 10:30:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-11-4 14:26:40 | Show all posts

Beast Melee


        The devs.. tested your accounts and they said BM was working just fine.

        May I ask what browser you are using to play the game?

        and If possible can you make a small video of your issue, with your browser info

        Thanks
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-11-4 14:26:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

40

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
willful
User
Posts:40
Joined 2014-9-18
Last Visited 2016-01-18
 Author| Post time 2015-11-5 10:46:55 | Show all posts

Beast Melee

I\'m using Microsoft Edge, but it has happened to me using Microsoft Explorer and with Firefox.
Floor reply (0)

 willful Last edit in 2015-11-5 10:46:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-11-5 12:45:38 | Show all posts

Beast Melee

Can you provide a short video on the issue happening
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-11-5 12:45:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

139

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kitten2272
User
Posts:139
Joined 2014-11-18
Last Visited 2017-05-02
Post time 2015-11-20 17:24:46 | Show all posts
Just happened to me again    lol   But this time, I had "instant finish" and then watched the match. It refreshed while I was watching the match after doing it. It didn't use another turn and still counted it as a win...   so weird
Floor reply (1)
  • But I did mine for yesterday at a different time, and didn't have an issue. For me, it occurs within a few hours after reset...
    2015-11-20 17:26  Reply

 kitten2272 Last edit in 2015-11-20 17:24:46

 Support

Report
Kitten S325
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-7-23 11:58 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.056461 second(s), 45 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list