North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Bugs
5045 Threads / 29374 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 261| Reply: 7

Beast Melee

[Copy link]

8

Threads

40

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
willful
User
Posts:40
Joined 2014-9-18
Last Visited 2016-01-18
Post time 2015-11-4 00:57:26 | Show all posts |Read mode
Beast Melee Reply:7| View:261
        Willful
        United 18

        Can anyone tell me why beast melee refreshes my browser every other time I do it? ;It\'s been happing for a long time and it\'s really annoying especially since it counts as a loss.;


 willful Last edit in 2015-11-4 00:57:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

110

Threads

938

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deaththepuppy
User
Posts:938
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2017-01-23
Post time 2015-11-4 03:10:50 | Show all posts

Beast Melee


          ;;;;                        Willful       
                        United 18       
       
                        Can anyone tell me why beast melee refreshes my browser every other time I do it? ;It\'s been happing for a long time and it\'s really annoying especially since it counts as a loss.;       
       
       
;;; willful posted on 2015-11-03 11:57:26;;;;


        I thought it was just me, but I have the same problem. I posted about it already, also that explains how I\'ve lost to people I had beaten just before that.
Floor reply (0)

 deaththepuppy Last edit in 2015-11-4 03:10:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-11-4 10:30:12 | Show all posts

Beast Melee

Seems like these are account problems, and need to be checked by the tech team. I will inform the devs that both of you now are experiencing this so I can get a feedback about this.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-11-4 10:30:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-11-4 14:26:40 | Show all posts

Beast Melee


        The devs.. tested your accounts and they said BM was working just fine.

        May I ask what browser you are using to play the game?

        and If possible can you make a small video of your issue, with your browser info

        Thanks
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-11-4 14:26:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

40

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
willful
User
Posts:40
Joined 2014-9-18
Last Visited 2016-01-18
 Author| Post time 2015-11-5 10:46:55 | Show all posts

Beast Melee

I\'m using Microsoft Edge, but it has happened to me using Microsoft Explorer and with Firefox.
Floor reply (0)

 willful Last edit in 2015-11-5 10:46:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-11-5 12:45:38 | Show all posts

Beast Melee

Can you provide a short video on the issue happening
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-11-5 12:45:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

139

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kitten2272
User
Posts:139
Joined 2014-11-18
Last Visited 2017-05-02
Post time 2015-11-20 17:24:46 | Show all posts
Just happened to me again    lol   But this time, I had "instant finish" and then watched the match. It refreshed while I was watching the match after doing it. It didn't use another turn and still counted it as a win...   so weird
Floor reply (1)
  • But I did mine for yesterday at a different time, and didn't have an issue. For me, it occurs within a few hours after reset...
    2015-11-20 17:26  Reply

 kitten2272 Last edit in 2015-11-20 17:24:46

 Support

Report
Kitten S325
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-11-21 10:43 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060214 second(s), 45 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list