North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Support
4453 Threads / 26208 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 103| Reply: 2

Is there a way To Reset Combo SKill?

[Copy link]

23

Threads

75

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
strike_eka
User
Posts:75
Joined 2014-12-26
Last Visited 2016-11-10
Post time 2015-11-4 13:36:38 | Show all posts |Read mode
Is there a way To Reset Combo SKill? Reply:2| View:103
Hey can I ask is there a way to reset combo skill or dev will add reset combo skill in next update?

 strike_eka Last edit in 2015-11-4 13:36:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-11-4 18:00:37 | Show all posts

Is there a way To Reset Combo SKill?

It can be done. Thanks for the suggestion. The devs are now considering this.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-11-4 18:00:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-2-25 05:39 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.110008 second(s), 33 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list