North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 510| Reply: 5

Can I use 2x Bloodsucker Bonus Card?

[Copy link]

7

Threads

46

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
unorthodox
User
Posts:46
Joined 2015-4-25
Last Visited 2016-09-30
Post time 2015-11-5 00:09:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
Can I use 2x Bloodsucker Bonus Card? Reply:5| View:510
Like the title says, Can I use 2x bloodsucker bonus card when he comes to HoC? I hope I can get a reply before the day ends to decide if I exchange evil candies for another bonus card hehe.
Translate

 unorthodox Last edit in 2015-11-5 00:09:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

94

Threads

762

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abhi.gehlaut
User
Posts:762
Joined 2014-12-1
Last Visited 2019-10-16
Post time 2015-11-5 00:26:34 | Show all posts

Can I use 2x Bloodsucker Bonus Card?

its worth trying;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abhi.gehlaut Last edit in 2015-11-5 00:26:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

46

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
unorthodox
User
Posts:46
Joined 2015-4-25
Last Visited 2016-09-30
 Author| Post time 2015-11-5 00:34:20 | Show all posts

Can I use 2x Bloodsucker Bonus Card?

Reply 1# abhi.gehlaut
still a risk without confirmation;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 unorthodox Last edit in 2015-11-5 00:34:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

1414

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
noradria
User
Posts:1414
Joined 2015-3-4
Last Visited 2019-09-27
Post time 2015-11-5 00:56:50 | Show all posts

Can I use 2x Bloodsucker Bonus Card?

they will probably issue a hot event probably that will require 1 of the cards and the rest of hoc cards as an exchange so having 2 will probably be useless , but who knows
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 noradria Last edit in 2015-11-5 00:56:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

57

Threads

894

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
s t r y d e r
User
Posts:894
Joined 2014-4-25
Last Visited 2019-01-23
Post time 2015-11-5 02:15:33 | Show all posts

Can I use 2x Bloodsucker Bonus Card?

no
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 s t r y d e r Last edit in 2015-11-5 02:15:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-17 22:02 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060706 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list