North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Support
4459 Threads / 26223 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 255| Reply: 8

glyphs

[Copy link]

78

Threads

242

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
laguna
User
Posts:242
Joined 2015-4-16
Last Visited 2016-12-31
Post time 2015-11-5 00:59:26 | Show all posts |Read mode
glyphs Reply:8| View:255
how do hero glyphs work (for ring), i knwo u get them from TD, but are you meant to equipped the glyph on a hero that is currently using that skill? E.g>; Zoph has magic break, so is it best to give him Magic break glyph. What if i give him Ice Wrath but he isnt using that as a skill? will it not work?

 laguna Last edit in 2015-11-5 00:59:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-11-5 01:27:40 | Show all posts

glyphs

Yes you are right, it is best to use the glyph on the active skill your heroes has currently learned.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-11-5 01:27:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

78

Threads

242

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
laguna
User
Posts:242
Joined 2015-4-16
Last Visited 2016-12-31
 Author| Post time 2015-11-5 01:35:04 | Show all posts

glyphs

will it not work if your hero doesnt have that skill?
Floor reply (0)

 laguna Last edit in 2015-11-5 01:35:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-11-5 01:53:38 | Show all posts

glyphs

What do you mean by will it work? Will you be able to insert the glyph? Is that what you mean?
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-11-5 01:53:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

78

Threads

242

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
laguna
User
Posts:242
Joined 2015-4-16
Last Visited 2016-12-31
 Author| Post time 2015-11-5 03:31:10 | Show all posts

glyphs


        i mean lets say i put ice wrath II (glyph) on zophiel but he doesnt have it as a special skill, will it still come out in battle, or i must have Ice wrath as a SS for Ice Wrath II to work.

        Reply 3# chloegrace

Floor reply (0)

 laguna Last edit in 2015-11-5 03:31:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1359

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
puss s136 u31
User
Posts:1359
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2016-07-05
Post time 2015-11-5 03:37:05 | Show all posts

glyphs

You have to equip the skill as well for the glyph to activate. So yes, you need Ice Wrath equip for the Ice Wrath II glyph to work.
Floor reply (0)

 puss s136 u31 Last edit in 2015-11-5 03:37:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1359

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
puss s136 u31
User
Posts:1359
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2016-07-05
Post time 2015-11-5 03:38:24 | Show all posts

glyphs

        In case if you want to know what are the list of effects and where to get them you can go here too ^^. http://community.gtarcade.com/post/index/id/77057/

Floor reply (0)

 puss s136 u31 Last edit in 2015-11-5 03:38:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-11-5 10:23:23 | Show all posts

glyphs

You must have ice wrath learned so the effect of the glyph will come out in battle. If you put in a glyph and you have not learned that skill it would just be glyphed there but with no effect.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-11-5 10:23:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-3-29 01:50 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.129174 second(s), 45 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list