North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7362 Threads / 39978 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 331| Reply: 5

Micro-Client new character?

[Copy link]

17

Threads

73

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwrhbaf7ljokb...
User
Posts:73
Joined 2015-10-9
Last Visited 2016-07-03
Post time 2015-11-6 09:57:28 | Show all posts |Read mode
Micro-Client new character? Reply:5| View:331

        I can not enter to my character from the Micro-client

        It asks me to create a new character

        Video with the problem
       

        https://youtu.be/ysJ3HMu3H5M

        Thanks

 abwrhbaf7ljokb... Last edit in 2015-11-6 09:57:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-11-6 14:35:28 | Show all posts

Micro-Client new character?

        Hi,

        Micro-client uses the same char you have created using GTA page (http://mage.gtarcade.com).
        You cannot use the micro-client in Facebook chars...
        You will have to create new char from start...
        Or keep using Facebook.
Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2015-11-6 14:35:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

73

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwrhbaf7ljokb...
User
Posts:73
Joined 2015-10-9
Last Visited 2016-07-03
 Author| Post time 2015-11-6 21:17:48 | Show all posts

Micro-Client new character?

          ;;;;                        Hi,       
       
                        Micro-client uses the same char you have created using GTA page (http://mage.gtarcade.com).       
                        You cannot use the micro-client in Facebook chars...       
                        You will have to create new char from start...       
                        Or keep using Facebook.       
;;; thefixer posted on 2015-11-06 01:35:28;;;;


        Agree, thank you
Floor reply (0)

 abwrhbaf7ljokb... Last edit in 2015-11-6 21:17:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
eyemagic
User
Posts:21
Joined 2015-10-3
Last Visited 2016-08-06
Post time 2015-11-6 22:23:46 | Show all posts

Micro-Client new character?

        hi i cant connect from Facebook do u know why???

Floor reply (0)

 eyemagic Last edit in 2015-11-6 22:23:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-11-7 09:37:57 | Show all posts

Micro-Client new character?

                                      hi i cant connect from Facebook do u know why???       
       
    eyemagic@facebook.com posted on 2015-11-06 09:23:46     


        Can you post a picture showing what happens?
Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2015-11-7 09:37:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-9-26 11:48 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052376 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list