User

Credits
AbyuqIkFUOMbtge2
User
Joined 2015-9-28
Last Visited 2016-09-09
Post time 2015-11-11 16:13:17 | Show all posts |Read mode
Arena Combinations/Hero Reply:3| View:1396
        I am new to this game and currently at lvl 48, but for most games I see people making a excel or hero guide for how good they are based on levels (eg. 1-10, 11-20, 21-30, etc)

I understand that affinities play a big role in the combination so maybe someone could provide some best affinities based on calculations etc.;

I\'ve read some strategies on this forum saying Tank, Vanguard, Support, Support until you get a two good Vanguards to run Tank Vanguard Vanguard Support, but not much on the specific heroes.;

I also understand it is easier to promote purple heroes at lvl 56. Is that worth doing or saving for legendary heroes?

AbyuqIkFUOMbtge2 Last edit in 2015-11-11 16:13:17

Support

Default Signature

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
abzb_cuxjialehi4
User
Joined 2015-8-27
Last Visited 2016-08-21
Post time 2015-11-13 03:33:00 | Show all posts

Arena Combinations/Hero

I have a lot of questions about game ballance;
Floor reply (0)

abzb_cuxjialehi4 Last edit in 2015-11-13 03:33:00

Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
jonnyray12
User
Joined 2014-1-8
Last Visited 2016-06-15
Post time 2015-12-1 03:21:08 | Show all posts
I'm only around the same level (just hit 50 this past weekend), however I tend to do a lot of "theory crafting" on my games; so I'll try to answer some questions based on what I've seen. I have tried mapping all of this in a spreadsheet like you suggested. The problem I have is that the math is less than half the equation in the choice of team composition.