North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

View: 309| Reply: 8

Upgrading equipment

[Copy link]

23

Threads

62

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rwcecchetti22
User
Posts:62
Joined 2015-6-10
Last Visited 2016-10-13
Post time 2015-11-14 13:49:12 | Show all posts |Read mode
Upgrading equipment Reply:8| View:309
Just made a Royal Ruin Ring. ;What happens when you try to upgrade it to Eternity? ;I don\'t see anywhere in the forge for that. ;

 rwcecchetti22 Last edit in 2015-11-14 13:49:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

274

Threads

6742

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.halliburto...
User
Posts:6742
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2017-03-28
Post time 2015-11-14 14:34:47 | Show all posts

Upgrading equipment

probably have to go to T1 gear, Red,
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.halliburto... Last edit in 2015-11-14 14:34:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

62

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rwcecchetti22
User
Posts:62
Joined 2015-6-10
Last Visited 2016-10-13
 Author| Post time 2015-11-14 14:43:12 | Show all posts

Upgrading equipment

Reply 1# forrest.halliburton
        So if you don\'t have the Imperial prints, maybe best not to got with Royal gear as your last one. ;Have to see what happens. ;Thanks. ;
Floor reply (0)

 rwcecchetti22 Last edit in 2015-11-14 14:43:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

78

Threads

800

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
erick elías domíng...
User
Posts:800
Joined 2014-10-22
Last Visited 2016-01-26
Post time 2015-11-14 20:39:20 | Show all posts

Upgrading equipment

it is possible to go from royal ruin to royal eternal, just go to the equipment icon instead of the upgrade one, its the last bar called Lv 80 Mythic set
Floor reply (0)

 erick elías domíng... Last edit in 2015-11-14 20:39:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

62

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rwcecchetti22
User
Posts:62
Joined 2015-6-10
Last Visited 2016-10-13
 Author| Post time 2015-11-15 02:03:35 | Show all posts

Upgrading equipment

Reply 3# erick elías domínguez quevedo
I don\'t have that one. ;I only have level 70 Mythic under equipment. ;Maybe it shows at level 80? ;I\'m at 77. ;Did realize though I don\'t need the initial rage on her. ;
Floor reply (0)

 rwcecchetti22 Last edit in 2015-11-15 02:03:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

78

Threads

800

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
erick elías domíng...
User
Posts:800
Joined 2014-10-22
Last Visited 2016-01-26
Post time 2015-11-15 07:32:16 | Show all posts

Upgrading equipment

im not sure if u need the lv 80 but sounds like it might be the problem
Floor reply (0)

 erick elías domíng... Last edit in 2015-11-15 07:32:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

62

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rwcecchetti22
User
Posts:62
Joined 2015-6-10
Last Visited 2016-10-13
 Author| Post time 2015-11-15 13:31:34 | Show all posts

Upgrading equipment

Reply 5# erick elías domínguez quevedo
I\'ll post on here when I get there. ;Unless I\'m missing something, I don\'t see it. ;
Floor reply (0)

 rwcecchetti22 Last edit in 2015-11-15 13:31:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

508

Threads

2390

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
huabb23
User
Posts:2390
Joined 2014-7-21
Last Visited 2016-01-04
Post time 2015-11-16 13:16:40 | Show all posts

Upgrading equipment

          ;;;; Reply 3# erick elías domínguez quevedo
I don\'t have that one. ;I only have level 70 Mythic under equipment. ;Maybe it shows at level 80? ;I\'m at 77. ;Did realize though I don\'t need the initial rage on her. ; ;;; rwcecchetti22 posted on 2015-11-14 13:03:35;;;;

You have to be level 80 before it will show up under the normal gear for upgradeing lv 70 royal to lv 80. Atm I\'m the same way for my back up hero to have lv 90 legs. They do this since a lv 77 cant equip gear that requires you to be lv 80 and would be mad to have to wait to lv up to put it back on again.
Floor reply (0)

 huabb23 Last edit in 2015-11-16 13:16:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-3-29 07:30 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.193148 second(s), 45 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list