North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42053 Threads / 241132 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 667| Reply: 5

Fuse gems

[Copy link]

28

Threads

197

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
drakenx
User
Posts:197
Joined 2014-1-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-3-31 01:01:28 | Show all posts |Read mode
Fuse gems Reply:5| View:667

Just wondering, as I\'m sure a few are, when are we actually gonna be able to make and use fuse gems.  I figured that since you added it in as part of the expansion that it was gonna be useful.
Translate

 drakenx Last edit in 2014-3-31 01:01:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1171

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
crazy hat
User
Posts:1171
Joined 2014-3-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-4-2 14:43:50 | Show all posts

Fuse gems

Hello, dear player ,you can get gem essence in House of Cards ,then get fuse gems in synth. Thanks a lot for your support~
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 crazy hat Last edit in 2014-4-2 14:43:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

552

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sliverknight
User
Posts:552
Joined 2014-3-19
Last Visited 2016-09-01
Post time 2014-4-3 14:38:08 | Show all posts

Fuse gems

Theoretically, you can fuse gems on if you have lvl5 gems which qualified to fuse, hope it helps
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sliverknight Last edit in 2014-4-3 14:38:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

181

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
christopher bo...
User
Posts:181
Joined 2014-2-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-4-4 11:27:20 | Show all posts

Fuse gems

          ;;;; Theoretically, you can fuse gems on if you have lvl5 gems which qualified to fuse, hope it helps ;;; sliverknight posted on 2014-04-03 01:38:08;;;;                 You clearly don\'t know the game as it requires at a minimum Lvl 6 gems to fuse. Not level 5.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 christopher bo... Last edit in 2014-4-4 11:27:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

727

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
eggbro
User
Posts:727
Joined 2013-11-25
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-4-4 13:15:28 | Show all posts

Fuse gems

You can do it as long as you have enough gems and Gem Essence as required . Thanks for your support
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 eggbro Last edit in 2014-4-4 13:15:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-23 22:03 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063424 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list