North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7238 Threads / 39739 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 137| Reply: 4

Ladder Bug

[Copy link]

12

Threads

50

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
intriaaron
User
Posts:50
Joined 2015-11-12
Last Visited 2015-12-31
Post time 2015-11-16 23:01:13 | Show all posts |Read mode
Ladder Bug Reply:4| View:137



       



        There are still some players with a bug in ladders, fix it as soon as possible pls.
        He\'s playing on S97
        IDN:Odin88

        A compensation for him would be appropriate, because he has that bug several days now.

 intriaaron Last edit in 2015-11-16 23:01:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

78

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
muisjeliz
User
Posts:78
Joined 2015-10-14
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-11-16 23:38:48 | Show all posts

Ladder Bug


        Wow that\'s a weird one lol
Floor reply (0)

 muisjeliz Last edit in 2015-11-16 23:38:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

714

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
the immortals
User
Posts:714
Joined 2015-11-2
Last Visited 2016-12-28
Post time 2015-11-17 02:50:07 | Show all posts

Ladder Bug

        Hi, this bug has been fixed permanently. Please try the methods mention in given below link
        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/82417/
        If it still persists then please reply here again.
Floor reply (0)

 the immortals Last edit in 2015-11-17 02:50:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

50

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
intriaaron
User
Posts:50
Joined 2015-11-12
Last Visited 2015-12-31
 Author| Post time 2015-11-17 07:14:25 | Show all posts

Ladder Bug

Well actually it\'s not my account i just tried it to check if i\'ve the same problem and another did it too and yes we had it. so it cannot be our Router, modem or computer/ cookies and chache because i\'m using different browsers ( best is microsoft edge ) in privat mode. We\'ve the up to date flash player too.
Floor reply (0)

 intriaaron Last edit in 2015-11-17 07:14:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-2-26 02:07 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.168938 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list