North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website League of Angels Support
31666 Threads / 179755 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 307| Reply: 5

Need help ASAP

[Copy link]

3

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
msullah3
User
Posts:6
Joined 2015-7-31
Last Visited 2016-03-08
Post time 2015-11-17 14:00:53 | Show all posts |Read mode
Need help ASAP Reply:5| View:307
every tycoon event game gets so slow and starts reloading issue. game dosen\'t load or takes a VARY long time.... i don\'t know what to do. plz help. in previous tycoon events this problem make me mad because i couldn\'t make it 600 points in wheel of luck even though i had enough jackpot lotto vouchers. plz do something about it. with regards hunter92 (s1042).

 msullah3 Last edit in 2015-11-17 14:00:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

7

Threads

1197

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ƦespecϮed Ϝlea
User
Posts:1197
Joined 2015-8-16
Last Visited 2016-04-18
Post time 2015-11-17 14:50:28 | Show all posts

Need help ASAP

        Dear Player, as much as the players don\'t like to hear it. I must suggest that you clear cache and temp files from your computer. They do cause problems when not cleared out recently.

        -Flea
Floor reply (0)

 ƦespecϮed Ϝlea Last edit in 2015-11-17 14:50:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
msullah3
User
Posts:6
Joined 2015-7-31
Last Visited 2016-03-08
 Author| Post time 2015-11-17 16:27:22 | Show all posts

Need help ASAP

Reply 1# ƦespecϮed Ϝlea
        with due respect i did everything that makes a computer go faster like clearing cache and temp files. if it would slow down because of that i would know that even when tycoon is not going bt my problems occurs only when tycoon event comes.
        and also i did updated my flash player several times, did rebooted computer... hell i even reinstalled windows for at least one tycoon event. in the end it is still not helping much. so i would like to see it through a little bit again. thank you.
Floor reply (0)

 msullah3 Last edit in 2015-11-17 16:27:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

16

Threads

2328

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2328
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2017-01-20
Post time 2015-11-17 18:28:57 | Show all posts

Need help ASAP

Hello, I will make a report for you but I do no have high hopes. I do have friends that have the same issue and some managed to make the game working better by changing the DNS, because there is nothing that GTA can do. They will more then likely say to check your connection as well .
Floor reply (0)

 freyafm Last edit in 2015-11-17 18:28:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

48

Threads

1255

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
giuglea ion
User
Posts:1255
Joined 2014-11-21
Last Visited 2016-02-18
Post time 2015-11-17 23:24:00 | Show all posts

Need help ASAP


          ;;;; Hello, I will make a report for you but I do no have high hopes. I do have friends that have the same issue and some managed to make the game working better by changing the DNS, because there is nothing that GTA can do. They will more then likely say to check your connection as well .; ;;; freyafm posted on 2015-11-17 05:28:57;;;;
When Tycoon comes the lag is getting worse , the reason is simple there are more players online at the moment and this causes the game to run slower , if you play on facebook platform ask the DEVS to make a larger version of the game not full screen but a larger screen so you can play with less things to load . what i mean is this for GTA arcade browser watch those two pictures and you will see what i mean .; In facebook platform you have a smaller version and full screen version , well if you use smaller version is kinda hard to do tarot and the rest but if you use full screen version then the game is becoming laggy if you have a slow pc because the things required to load are more .; They should try do the same for the facebook platform which will eliminate a lot of problems regarding the  lag if they add the same two options like those pictures below.;
Floor reply (0)

 giuglea ion Last edit in 2015-11-17 23:24:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-1-23 00:16 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.179223 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list