North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7297 Threads / 39904 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 295| Reply: 7

About T8 privilege

[Copy link]

5

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
belindalovetony
User
Posts:18
Joined 2015-10-7
Last Visited 2015-11-05
Post time 2015-11-18 01:55:48 | Show all posts |Read mode
About T8 privilege Reply:7| View:295
        Hey
        I have T8 privilege but i can not unlock the third hero in the battle! Please check it!!

 belindalovetony Last edit in 2015-11-18 01:55:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

5

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
belindalovetony
User
Posts:18
Joined 2015-10-7
Last Visited 2015-11-05
 Author| Post time 2015-11-18 02:06:47 | Show all posts

About T8 privilege

Even T8 i can use two hero in the battle?
Floor reply (0)

 belindalovetony Last edit in 2015-11-18 02:06:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

72

Threads

404

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
allendylan
User
Posts:404
Joined 2015-7-14
Last Visited 2016-02-15
Post time 2015-11-18 02:16:02 | Show all posts

About T8 privilege

the 3rd hero slot is available at lv54 but if you\'re t8 you can unlock it before even at lv1 but you will always have 2 heroes at once fighting with you
Floor reply (0)

 allendylan Last edit in 2015-11-18 02:16:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

26

Threads

692

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aiucard
User
Posts:692
Joined 2015-6-27
Last Visited 2016-04-21
Post time 2015-11-18 04:13:09 | Show all posts

About T8 privilege

        First off, congrats on reaching T8. You wasted a ton of cash.;

        On topic, the 3rd hero battle slot is already unlocked for you, clearly. The 3rd hero battle slot is a substitute hero slot. When you go into battle, your 2 deploy heroes will be used first and they will fight alongside you. When one of them dies, the substitute hero will automatically be summoned. Thats how the system works. You don\'t have 3 on the field at the same time.;
Floor reply (0)

 aiucard Last edit in 2015-11-18 04:13:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
belindalovetony
User
Posts:18
Joined 2015-10-7
Last Visited 2015-11-05
 Author| Post time 2015-11-19 03:21:56 | Show all posts

About T8 privilege

Got it,Thanks guys
Floor reply (0)

 belindalovetony Last edit in 2015-11-19 03:21:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

63

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abyxfncccs7bzczl
User
Posts:63
Joined 2015-4-13
Last Visited 2017-01-10
Post time 2015-11-19 04:55:17 | Show all posts

About T8 privilege

        That Hero is Prom from Wartunes!!!!!!!. lmao

Floor reply (0)

 abyxfncccs7bzczl Last edit in 2015-11-19 04:55:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

106

Threads

620

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
arma
User
Posts:620
Joined 2014-1-19
Last Visited 2016-06-04
Post time 2015-11-19 04:59:21 | Show all posts

About T8 privilege

        T8 and don t know the game;

        13 500 badges ??? and already siphon 11/12 lol ...we spoted something no lol;
Floor reply (0)

 arma Last edit in 2015-11-19 04:59:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-10-23 08:33 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.080309 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list