North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7304 Threads / 39914 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 139| Reply: 3

Game keeping freezing on stage load since v.310

[Copy link]

39

Threads

111

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abyrrvncicgjaele
User
Posts:111
Joined 2015-9-27
Last Visited 2016-02-05
Post time 2015-11-19 13:08:54 | Show all posts |Read mode
Game keeping freezing on stage load since v.310 Reply:3| View:139
        Ever since today\'s switch to 3.10 the game keeps freezing on stage loading. It gets unnaturally sluggish around 70 or 80 %, crawls to 100% and just stays there. I know the game is still active, because the help texts keep changing, but the stage never loads.

        This bug ruined two of my guild Turf War stages and a Challenge stage .. so far.

        HakunaMatata ;S79-Doris ;Facebook login
       

 abyrrvncicgjaele Last edit in 2015-11-19 13:08:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-11-19 13:18:49 | Show all posts

Game keeping freezing on stage load since v.310

        Hi,

        Sorry to know you are having problems to access some parts of the game.
        Unfortunately, after each update, there are so many simultaneous players accessing the servers (that were offline because of upgrade in game version) that makes the game very slow to load for many players.
        This will be normal tomorrow and you should have no problem to load.

Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2015-11-19 13:18:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

39

Threads

111

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abyrrvncicgjaele
User
Posts:111
Joined 2015-9-27
Last Visited 2016-02-05
 Author| Post time 2015-11-19 15:08:54 | Show all posts

Game keeping freezing on stage load since v.310

There are also many visual glitches since the update. I have to reload every few minutes to clear them. They are probably bugs, to be fixed next time. Many graphics, icons, etc. fail to show, reloading fixes, until it breaks again a few minutes later. Many skills are empty boxes. Cards in Hero Recruit are empty boxes. Player Castles in Guild Turf War are empty boxes.;The stages to click in Main Storyline ... empty boxes, I cannot even move forward by clicking them, unless I reload. I doubt it\'s a high player load, it\'s been hours since the update, it\'s 2AM on an eastern server channel, and my server (S79-Doris) isn\'t too populated as it is.;
Floor reply (0)

 abyrrvncicgjaele Last edit in 2015-11-19 15:08:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-11-23 10:03 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.093942 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list