North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7249 Threads / 39791 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 236| Reply: 7

Loading issues using up attempts

[Copy link]

6

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbwUTNYbE3Xdw7SQ
User
Posts:8
Joined 2015-5-19
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-11-19 21:13:43 | Show all posts |Read mode
Loading issues using up attempts Reply:7| View:236
s34 Hestia;;; I just tried to do my Cruc and it wouldn\'t load, I got disconnected and it said I completed it but didn\'t get any rewards for this...This also happens when loading into new areas.I would like my rewards for cruc. please

 AbwUTNYbE3Xdw7SQ Last edit in 2015-11-19 21:13:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

714

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
the immortals
User
Posts:714
Joined 2015-11-2
Last Visited 2016-12-28
Post time 2015-11-19 21:43:11 | Show all posts

Loading issues using up attempts

It might be your connection problem because I just now did COA and got my rewards for clearing the stages.
Floor reply (0)

 the immortals Last edit in 2015-11-19 21:43:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

71

Threads

452

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nyjetsfan8028
User
Posts:452
Joined 2015-7-15
Last Visited 2016-01-05
Post time 2015-11-19 21:52:13 | Show all posts

Loading issues using up attempts

lol pretty much everything on s29 is broken for everyone............no ladders........no storyline........no arena.....no eb....no coa...no 2v2 and this is for the whole server......every player is stuck on loading screens all day........i blame the hacker
Floor reply (0)

 nyjetsfan8028 Last edit in 2015-11-19 21:52:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

14

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
beth hansen_7063
User
Posts:14
Joined 2014-3-19
Last Visited 2016-04-22
Post time 2015-11-19 21:55:12 | Show all posts

Loading issues using up attempts

          ;;;; It might be your connection problem because I just now did COA and got my rewards for clearing the stages. ;;; the immortals posted on 2015-11-19 08:43:11;;;;
It\'s not the connection...nothing loads, ladders/duels/2v2/story/ordeal;; NOTHING
Floor reply (0)

 beth hansen_7063 Last edit in 2015-11-19 21:55:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

714

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
the immortals
User
Posts:714
Joined 2015-11-2
Last Visited 2016-12-28
Post time 2015-11-19 22:10:53 | Show all posts

Loading issues using up attempts

Hi I suggest you all;to try the possible methods mentioned in this post and see if it works for you because it worked for me.        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/82417/
        I hope it will also help you other wise bump this thread up.
Floor reply (0)

 the immortals Last edit in 2015-11-19 22:10:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

14

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
beth hansen_7063
User
Posts:14
Joined 2014-3-19
Last Visited 2016-04-22
Post time 2015-11-19 22:15:07 | Show all posts

Loading issues using up attempts

          ;;;; Hi I suggest you all;to try the possible methods mentioned in this post and see if it works for you because it worked for me.                        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/82417/        
                        I hope it will also help you other wise bump this thread up.       
;;; the immortals posted on 2015-11-19 09:10:53;;;;

Can we get some REAL help ????
Floor reply (0)

 beth hansen_7063 Last edit in 2015-11-19 22:15:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

48

Threads

137

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
roary
User
Posts:137
Joined 2014-8-5
Last Visited 2016-05-03
Post time 2015-11-19 22:27:45 | Show all posts

Loading issues using up attempts



        if its our connections,
        funny thing is i\'m loading other games just fine.
        games that run in 3d even.
        everything bad that happens, its the players\' fault. never the game company for hiring shitty game devs.
Floor reply (0)

 roary Last edit in 2015-11-19 22:27:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-3-25 09:57 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.186087 second(s), 43 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list