North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40484 Threads / 231306 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 220| Reply: 5

Account facebook

[Copy link]

5

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tenochk
User
Posts:11
Joined 2015-11-20
Last Visited 2018-11-22
Post time 2015-11-20 08:34:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
Account facebook Reply:5| View:220
hi i play in facebook can I enter with my progress directly on to the game in garcade im level 78 and I don\'t want to start again
Translate

 tenochk Last edit in 2015-11-20 08:34:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

56

Threads

1838

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sun ce
User
Posts:1838
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2019-12-06
Post time 2015-11-20 09:32:39 | Show all posts

Account facebook

        Short answer is no.

        If you created your character through facebook then the only way to play that character is through facebook.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sun ce Last edit in 2015-11-20 09:32:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tenochk
User
Posts:11
Joined 2015-11-20
Last Visited 2018-11-22
 Author| Post time 2015-11-20 11:06:38 | Show all posts

Account facebook

ok thanks
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tenochk Last edit in 2015-11-20 11:06:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

48

Threads

1255

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
giuglea ion
User
Posts:1255
Joined 2014-11-21
Last Visited 2016-02-18
Post time 2015-11-21 23:04:17 | Show all posts

Account facebook

          ;;;; ok thanks ;;; tenochk posted on 2015-11-19 22:06:38;;;;
some games have this function but LOA currently dosen\'t have it , so you can\'t move currently , but nobody know if this will be changed or not in the future.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 giuglea ion Last edit in 2015-11-21 23:04:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

70

Threads

610

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
andrejs
User
Posts:610
Joined 2015-3-28
Last Visited 2017-01-13
Post time 2015-11-22 01:38:57 | Show all posts

Account facebook


        You cant move from FB to GT.
        But if you have some problems with FB you can try to start game without FB in background, you will have less lag and all FB menus on right side will not be visable.

        To do this follow this
        1. start game on FB
        2. when you are in game open this URL;; http://****-angel.gtarcade.com/
        3. the game will reload without FB in background

        Replace **** with you server like S818 ( i use) or any other sever # S915, S255
        so my URL looks like that http://s818-angel.gtarcade.com/
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 andrejs Last edit in 2015-11-22 01:38:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-12-6 11:11 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.106172 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list