North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16162 Threads / 72647 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 525| Reply: 8

Gem combo no longer active

[Copy link]

2

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel-medic
User
Posts:10
Joined 2014-7-28
Last Visited 2017-06-06
Post time 2015-11-24 11:29:51 | Show all posts |Read mode
Gem combo no longer active Reply:8| View:525
        Angeleyes ; ;server: ua36

        My Gem Combo is no longer active since last update. ;Also my Raiders report no longer since August logs. ;help!
Translate

 angel-medic Last edit in 2015-11-24 11:29:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

20

Threads

4848

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
moonlighty
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4848
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2019-02-08
Post time 2015-11-27 01:02:42 | Show all posts

Gem combo no longer active

Hi, could you provide ss of each issue?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moonlighty Last edit in 2015-11-27 01:02:42

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

2

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel-medic
User
Posts:10
Joined 2014-7-28
Last Visited 2017-06-06
 Author| Post time 2015-11-27 05:21:31 | Show all posts

Gem combo no longer active

Edited by angel-medic at 2015-12-7 01:28

       See below for SS. ;under you char. there are 3 gems.. 1) enhance combo ;2) gem combo 3) refine combo
        they light up when they become active and increase as your gems increase. ; Pretend I have no gems in my gear, that is how #2 Gem Combo looks. ;You hover the mouse over it and it says: Socket all lvl 3 gems ( inactive)

        But my Raiders attack log started working..;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angel-medic Last edit in 2015-11-27 05:21:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel-medic
User
Posts:10
Joined 2014-7-28
Last Visited 2017-06-06
 Author| Post time 2015-11-29 01:15:50 | Show all posts

Gem combo no longer active

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angel-medic Last edit in 2015-11-29 01:15:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel-medic
User
Posts:10
Joined 2014-7-28
Last Visited 2017-06-06
 Author| Post time 2015-12-4 10:12:07 | Show all posts
so as you can see every items has gems in them.  And you can see the gem combo is inactive.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 angel-medic Last edit in 2015-12-4 10:12:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel-medic
User
Posts:10
Joined 2014-7-28
Last Visited 2017-06-06
 Author| Post time 2015-12-5 23:54:25 | Show all posts
Well?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angel-medic Last edit in 2015-12-5 23:54:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

126

Threads

3229

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Team Lead
Posts:3229
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2019-12-15
Post time 2015-12-6 15:04:30 | Show all posts
Hello there! This is a really old issue that has been reported numerous times. That it's just a visual glitch, if you open "Char" you will see that the combo will be activated. It shows inactivated when you look at it through Forge for some reason, but in fact it is activated
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 freyafm Last edit in 2015-12-6 15:04:30

 Support

Report
Please try and make all the posts/threads that have to be reported, in Support Section!!!!
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel-medic
User
Posts:10
Joined 2014-7-28
Last Visited 2017-06-06
 Author| Post time 2015-12-7 01:32:06 | Show all posts
No, the first SS I showed, was from my Char, and it shows inactive as well.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angel-medic Last edit in 2015-12-7 01:32:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-12-16 13:04 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064201 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list