North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42131 Threads / 241554 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 275| Reply: 7

Load Error issue

[Copy link]

1

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
soulkeeperjr
User
Posts:8
Joined 2015-1-30
Last Visited 2016-01-17
Post time 2015-7-23 02:02:00 | Show all posts |Read mode
Load Error issue Reply:7| View:275

        Its Hapen to me in evry i done with batle...
        i need to refresh to get batle again.
        just frozen like that...i am tired cz is geting hard to reload LOA now ..
       
        IGN: Soulkeeperjr
        Server: Shala (636)
Translate

 soulkeeperjr Last edit in 2015-7-23 02:02:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
soulkeeperjr
User
Posts:8
Joined 2015-1-30
Last Visited 2016-01-17
 Author| Post time 2015-7-23 02:37:47 | Show all posts

Load Error issue

        i Dont mind with reload...but this is why i am hate..i need to reload more then 5 time to get playing.my conection its ok..or u ask me clear cookie?
        i use browser
        i use client and this first loading issue is always strike me back
        i use my big lvl character
        i use new character this issue still back..
        i playing this game in the other conection this issue still back
        pls answer me somethink
        I dont need any; compensation i need a HELP
        i am tired need to refresh again and again...;        this problem just hapen like 2week ago
        i am not new players so dont tell me a lie;        tell me somethink to make me stil play this game.i love this game.thanks.
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 soulkeeperjr Last edit in 2015-7-23 02:37:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

105

Threads

762

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wess redd
User
Posts:762
Joined 2014-6-17
Last Visited 2016-10-07
Post time 2015-7-23 06:30:31 | Show all posts

Load Error issue

It\'s definitely on GTArcades end. I been trying to get help on the issue for several weeks as well. Ive tried EVERYTHING on my end even though it was clearly not just me experiencing the issues and I checked all my stuff. I refresh several times an hour(lag sets in every 10 to 30 minutes even if I\'m doing nothing) The only thing that prevents the lag from coming in is sitting in Divine Realm. But sadly you can\'t do any of your tasks there. I sit there when I\'m just chatting in the game.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wess redd Last edit in 2015-7-23 06:30:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
soulkeeperjr
User
Posts:8
Joined 2015-1-30
Last Visited 2016-01-17
 Author| Post time 2015-7-24 01:02:14 | Show all posts

Load Error issue

          ;;;; It\'s definitely on GTArcades end. I been trying to get help on the issue for several weeks as well. Ive tried EVERYTHING on my end even though it was clearly not just me experiencing the issues and I checked all my stuff. I refresh several times an hour(lag sets in every 10 to 30 minutes even if I\'m doing nothing) The only thing that prevents the lag from coming in is sitting in Divine Realm. But sadly you can\'t do any of your tasks there. I sit there when I\'m just chatting in the game. ;;; wess redd posted on 2015-07-22 17:30:31;;;;
yeah i have good conection i dont think the bad side is in mine...so far no moderator replay my topic...maybe still bussy recover this i hope so
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 soulkeeperjr Last edit in 2015-7-24 01:02:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

12

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kim_soulkeeper
User
Posts:12
Joined 2014-11-24
Last Visited 2016-01-24
Post time 2015-7-24 12:33:36 | Show all posts

Load Error issue

Cmon no moderator or some one trying to help me here?
i still cant play my game...
i need doing fast,i play a lot id...will be double disadvantage for me if i still hard to reload the page...
        some one explan me somethink so i can set; up my pc or my conection if there is my bad..
if ur server is geting bad i will wait..just give me somethink
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kim_soulkeeper Last edit in 2015-7-24 12:33:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-1-29 10:46 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.073721 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list