North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website League of Angels Support
31666 Threads / 179756 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 230| Reply: 21

Can't Login

[Copy link]

14

Threads

91

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
daniel connor
User
Posts:91
Joined 2014-5-19
Last Visited 2016-12-26
Post time 2015-10-29 05:10:11 | Show all posts |Read mode
Can't Login Reply:21| View:230
        Can\'t login to server S70
        IGN Jayden

        Loading just gets stuck as in screenshot

       

 daniel connor Last edit in 2015-10-29 05:10:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

14

Threads

91

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
daniel connor
User
Posts:91
Joined 2014-5-19
Last Visited 2016-12-26
 Author| Post time 2015-10-29 05:18:54 | Show all posts

Can't Login

Getting 504 Gateway Timeout now.....great thing to see during tycoon;
Floor reply (0)

 daniel connor Last edit in 2015-10-29 05:18:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

1131

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
prince of all
User
Posts:1131
Joined 2015-6-5
Last Visited 2016-11-28
Post time 2015-10-29 05:19:55 | Show all posts

Can't Login

Reported!
Floor reply (0)

 prince of all Last edit in 2015-10-29 05:19:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

28

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
harborman3
User
Posts:28
Joined 2014-7-1
Last Visited 2017-01-17
Post time 2015-10-29 05:39:35 | Show all posts

Can't Login

        Having the same problem
        Harbor
        S344 Isis
Floor reply (0)

 harborman3 Last edit in 2015-10-29 05:39:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

51

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
phoenixessence
User
Posts:51
Joined 2014-8-17
Last Visited 2017-01-19
Post time 2015-10-29 06:14:11 | Show all posts

Can't Login

        Reply 3# harborman3
        hey your GL can\'t get in either lol, I can see another server I have a level 22 on, but that\'s it.; can\'t see main server at all.
Floor reply (0)

 phoenixessence Last edit in 2015-10-29 06:14:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vampiricprincess78
User
Posts:17
Joined 2014-8-4
Last Visited 2015-11-05
Post time 2015-10-29 06:49:21 | Show all posts

Can't Login


Reply 3# harborman3

        The server Isis (S344) does not show up for me either. This has to get fixed ASAP. It is affecting a lot of players\' progress in Tycoon and I do not like missing World Boss - especially if I get home in time to make it.

        How can we enjoy a game, if we have more problems - than not - with it?

        This guild sister - out!
Floor reply (0)

 vampiricprincess78 Last edit in 2015-10-29 06:49:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

51

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
phoenixessence
User
Posts:51
Joined 2014-8-17
Last Visited 2017-01-19
Post time 2015-10-29 06:58:33 | Show all posts

Can't Login

        Reply 2# prince of all
        S344 Isis is having the same issue.;;

        Aleatha
Floor reply (0)

 phoenixessence Last edit in 2015-10-29 06:58:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vampiricprincess78
User
Posts:17
Joined 2014-8-4
Last Visited 2015-11-05
Post time 2015-10-29 07:19:09 | Show all posts

Can't Login

Reply 1# daniel connor

        Isis (S344) is doing the same thing. They better reimburse us real good for this BS - especially since it\'s during Tycoon! You would think with all the money that LoA makes off of us, they would have figured out a way to make sure that each update has no negative effect on our game. We shouldn\'t have any problems with this game at all.
Floor reply (0)

 vampiricprincess78 Last edit in 2015-10-29 07:19:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vampiricprincess78
User
Posts:17
Joined 2014-8-4
Last Visited 2015-11-05
Post time 2015-10-29 08:53:52 | Show all posts

Can't Login

Reply 4# phoenixessence

        Are you still unable to get in? I know I am. And, it\'s interfering with my Tycooning! It needs to hurry up and be fixed. I would hate for my Tycoon points be unable to build up because of this stupid BS. If I miss a day, that IS NOT cool.

        -Michaela
Floor reply (0)

 vampiricprincess78 Last edit in 2015-10-29 08:53:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

16

Threads

69

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
e. hill
User
Posts:69
Joined 2014-7-1
Last Visited 2017-01-19
Post time 2015-10-29 09:31:44 | Show all posts

Can't Login


Reply 4# phoenixessence

        Heya pixel husband, I haven\'t been able to get in Isis (s344) even once I got home, & my log in page doesn\'t even have it listed as my previously played in server like it usually does. If Isis is deleted I\'m going to have a fit of epic proportions especially since I just got my new costume from the quiz.
        Retrying every 10 minutes or so.
        Hope they get it it back.
Floor reply (0)

 e. hill Last edit in 2015-10-29 09:31:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-1-23 00:19 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.163010 second(s), 48 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list