North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7252 Threads / 39803 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 263| Reply: 9

Bug with a Hero can't equip head

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
eq1.eq1
User
Posts:1
Joined 2015-11-11
Last Visited 2015-11-24
Post time 2015-11-11 04:05:12 | Show all posts |Read mode
Bug with a Hero can't equip head Reply:9| View:263

My Friend on server S-26 US East Nick:Gazda
       
        Everything can be seen on this picture and the middle of champion its writted like  Failed to update Database(0) while he try to equip

 eq1.eq1 Last edit in 2015-11-11 04:05:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

345

Threads

3112

Posts

0

Credits

超级版主

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
0
cif
Super moderator
Posts:3112
Joined 2014-6-30
Last Visited 2016-11-18
Post time 2015-11-16 19:12:16 | Show all posts

Bug with a Hero can't equip head

Dear player, your problem has been fixed already. Please check.
Floor reply (0)

 cif Last edit in 2015-11-16 19:12:16

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-11-11 08:02:53 | Show all posts

Bug with a Hero can't equip head

        Can you test if this problem happens with other headgears?
        Try to equip your char\'s headgear and see if this also gives the same error message.
Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2015-11-11 08:02:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abypo-ab3vpwf_pz
User
Posts:1
Joined 2015-11-7
Last Visited 2015-11-24
Post time 2015-11-11 08:32:39 | Show all posts

Bug with a Hero can't equip head

Reply 1# thefixer
yes it happens whit my char headgear also
Floor reply (0)

 abypo-ab3vpwf_pz Last edit in 2015-11-11 08:32:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-11-11 10:17:54 | Show all posts

Bug with a Hero can't equip head

        Hi,

        I will report your problem.
Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2015-11-11 10:17:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

345

Threads

3112

Posts

0

Credits

超级版主

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
0
cif
Super moderator
Posts:3112
Joined 2014-6-30
Last Visited 2016-11-18
Post time 2015-11-11 12:50:58 | Show all posts

Bug with a Hero can't equip head

Reply 2# abypo-ab3vpwf_pz@facebook.com
Also your IGN and server is needed
Floor reply (0)

 cif Last edit in 2015-11-11 12:50:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-11-11 15:08:26 | Show all posts

Bug with a Hero can't equip head

        For reference:

        S-26 US East Nick:Gazda


       



        Image was resized and lost quality, but it is possible to see there isn\'t any equipment in headgear.
Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2015-11-11 15:08:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com   

2017-3-30 06:58 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.122457 second(s), 43 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list