North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
9288 Threads / 38563 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 423| Reply: 6

lost 500 gold when training aptitude [bug]

[Copy link]

44

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
flowerbomb
User
Posts:183
Joined 2014-8-9
Last Visited 2017-01-22
Post time 2015-9-30 08:38:11 | Show all posts |Read mode
lost 500 gold when training aptitude [bug] Reply:6| View:423
        today i tried to bulk train aptidue of my loki and lost 500 gold...p.s: im pretty sure i never clicked advanced or epic training i never use em. Please log it to devs and let them check my logs. thank you. hypnotic - united 12
Translate

 flowerbomb Last edit in 2015-9-30 08:38:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

44

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
flowerbomb
User
Posts:183
Joined 2014-8-9
Last Visited 2017-01-22
 Author| Post time 2015-10-3 16:58:56 | Show all posts

lost 500 gold when training aptitude [bug]

Not even an answer ok f*** this buggy game gonna leave and delete my 1.5 year old char.you dont deserve any loyal players.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flowerbomb Last edit in 2015-10-3 16:58:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-3 18:06:49 | Show all posts

lost 500 gold when training aptitude [bug]

Hi player, I will report your issue to the devs so they can check your logs
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-3 18:06:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

68

Threads

1108

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
skylight
User
Posts:1108
Joined 2015-5-14
Last Visited 2016-10-30
Post time 2015-10-3 19:58:12 | Show all posts

lost 500 gold when training aptitude [bug]

Are you sure you were not on a gold option before clicking on bulk train? It would explain your 500 gold lost
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skylight Last edit in 2015-10-3 19:58:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2022-02-05
Post time 2015-10-3 21:09:55 | Show all posts

lost 500 gold when training aptitude [bug]


        I will be able to report this issue at monday.


        Anyways from the looks of it i believe you had selected the bulk train when u had it on legendary train.

        If that is true then this will be considered as a player mistake and according to this.
http://community.gtarcade.com/post/42156/
                                     THINGS NOT REPLACEABLE
Please keep in mind that logs are checked to see if you owned titles/items etc. lying will not work.

- If you accidentally turn off notifications for gold spending, your gold will not be replaced.
- If you knowingly dismiss heroes you will not be refunded
- If you inherit heroes at 75% and lose title, you will not get your title/hero/items replaced (do 100% for title transfer)
- If someone such as a friend/family member/partner changes or makes any mistake on your account, you will not be refunded or have things replaced (please be very wary of your account and who has access to it).
-If you spend gold anywhere and are not satisfied with he results you will not be refunded (this is a game of luck and chance nothing is 100% guaranteed)
- Lost titles lost by your own mistake/mis-click will not be replaced.
- Most things considered as mistakes will not be refunded. so please try to be very careful in what you do in game.


You will not be eligible for refund.
        Anyways at monday we will be able to report it and have the devs check it out.


        Edit:

We still havent heard anything about your issue.

We will bring this into discussion with the devs again and update the post once we got any news.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-10-3 21:09:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-11-30 19:52 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.056570 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list