North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 14845| Reply: 6

GTarcade Desktop App Troubleshooting

 Close [Copy link]

12

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
- eluna -
Team Lead
Posts:25
Joined 2018-5-8
Last Visited 2019-07-22
Post time 2018-10-29 03:59:11 | Show all posts |Read mode
GTarcade Desktop App Troubleshooting Reply:6| View:14845
Edited by - eluna - at 2018-11-2 20:01

Anti-Virus and Firewall can prevent EoC from running in GTarcade Desktop, even if it runs fine for other GTA games.
Other background programs may also conflict with the Client.
If you are unable to play from the Desktop App, please close all other programs and try to run it again.

Other troubleshooting methods include:
- "Quick-Fix"

- Refreshing the Client.
- Reinstalling the Client.
- Deleting Cache from both the client folder and Chrome (Client runs on Google Chrome)

How to delete Desktop cache:
Step 1: Exit the mini-client (exit the app completely, not simply log out);
Step 2: Right-click the desktop icon and select “Open file location”;
Step 3: Navigate to AppData/Local/Gtarcade/cache folder, delete the game folder;
Step 4: Restart the mini-client.


If minic client is frozen or It's not loading anything, there's no 0/3 at the end, please do the following:

1. Have you restarted it?

2. Go to properties and select "run as administrator."

3. Does your CPU enable virtualization? (If not it may run too slow to run BS which is already slow)
https://www-technorms-com.cdn.am ... orts-virtualization

Also check in settings what it set your defaults to for performance. Raising whatever it set may help, but 60hz for refresh and 2cores is more than enough.

4. Go here: https://support.bluestacks.com/h ... zation-VT-on-my-PC- You have to enable the virtualization.

Translate

 - eluna - Last edit in 2018-10-29 03:59:11

 Support

Report
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
eka nugrah
User
Posts:1
Joined 2018-10-28
Last Visited 2018-10-31
Post time 2018-10-31 05:08:20 | Show all posts
why i cant download. im stuck in 0%
Translate
Floor reply (12)
  • same here, that problem persists since pc release.. tried to reinstall a bunch of times, clearing caches, putting an exception to my AV or deactivating it completely, nothing helps....
    Translate
    2018-11-1 18:01  Reply
  • same here, i think it is a desktop app error or bug.
    Translate
    2018-11-6 05:42  Reply
  • Eu estava com o mesmo problema,baixei o aplicativo ''IObit'' e fiz a desisntalação completa do GTarcade do PC, e instalei novamente, e saio dos 0%.
    Translate
    2018-11-8 23:19  Reply
  • GTarcade Desktop App, maybe this can play in android emulator, i'm thinking in bluestacks.
    this could be great game for pc.
    Translate
    2018-11-26 22:11  Reply
  • I downloaded the desktop version for my Mac book air(which is brand new) so i could play it on PC as i currently play in on my phone. however when i try to open the downloaded file on my desktop, it says: " Your security preferences allow installation of only apps from the App Store and identified developers" than it closes . is there anyway to fix this issue so i can play on my PC.
    Translate
    2018-11-29 05:46  Reply
  • Reply nickname_13797631 : go to system preferences and click on Security & Privacy. It will ask you at the very  bottom if you'd like to download it.
    Translate
    2019-2-3 10:52  Reply
  • mine has been like that for three plus week and i got not help
    Translate
    2019-7-20 13:39  Reply
  • Hi, Having same problem, I think its not for PC's
    Translate
    2019-11-20 13:55  Reply
  • you must check it on google maybe you get a better option there.
    office.com/setup
    Translate
    2020-1-19 21:23  Reply
  • I'm stuck loading the game,It's suck on the dragon and it won't load in the game.
    Translate
    2020-5-3 06:39  Reply

 eka nugrah Last edit in 2018-10-31 05:08:20

 Support 17

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 17 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbyXLzhqtA76kW...
User
Posts:1
Joined 2018-10-29
Last Visited 2018-10-30
Post time 2018-10-29 16:25:10 | Show all posts
Screenshot_4.jpg

So far I've clicked to download 3 times, always stays at this "100%" and nothing happens.
Translate
Floor reply (12)
  • I'm suffering the same problem. Have tried multiple times. Never gets past the screen about the Exclusive Costume.
    Translate
    2018-11-3 03:42  Reply
  • I just leave ant 100% launcher (can't say on what time), and when i came back, it was gone... Might be it need time to extract everything? Maybe this help to You!
    Translate
    2018-11-3 06:23  Reply
  • Have the same problem
    Translate
    2018-11-5 06:21  Reply
  • Can any MOD help us please ?
    Translate
    2018-11-5 06:21  Reply
  • It might be a coincidence but, I finally got past it when I closed everything else on my PC. I think it was closing Chrome that finally let me get past.
    Translate
    2018-11-9 01:13  Reply
  • Tenho o mesmo problema que vocês meus amigos , o meu para com 100% e sai da tela , espero que na proxima att possa ter ajeitado isso pois meu cel fica fechando o jogo sozinho.
    Translate
    2018-11-24 08:42  Reply
  • same here... it was a nightmare just getting my account linked and when I finally did now this... can not get passed this damn download..
    Translate
    2018-11-25 02:29  Reply
  • same trouble, 100% and nothing's happened
    file:///C:/Users/Dell/Desktop/BlueStacks_ScreenShot.jpg
    Translate
    2018-12-14 00:02  Reply
  • I had same problem and started new game as guest and downloaded the filles in game after download is done you can go on your main account without any problem
    Translate
    2018-12-22 01:33  Reply
  • I got this same problem , but now i solved it. Look at your antivirus program ale add folder with game to firewall and exclusion from scanning. Remember Virtual technology must be enabled on bios
    https://support.bluestacks.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003174386?utm_campaign=vtEnableSnailPopup&utm_content=vtEnableSnailPopup_content&utm_medium=vtEnableSnailPopup_medium&utm_source=vtEnableSnailPopup_source&utm_term=vtEnableSnailPopup_term?hcredirect=true

    If still not working delete everything game folder and etc.  and download aplication bluestack https://www.bluestacks.com/apps/role-playing/era-of-celestials-on-pc.html

    On this aplication game for me working
    Translate
    2019-1-10 03:40  Reply

 AbyXLzhqtA76kW... Last edit in 2018-10-29 16:25:10

 Support 12

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 12 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sadashi4599
User
Posts:1
Joined 2018-9-13
Last Visited 2018-11-03
Post time 2018-10-30 23:31:42 | Show all posts
Edited by sadashi4599@live.com at 2018-10-30 23:42

Hi Good Day i have a problem but not in the exe set up is that i download the EOC then its said at the lower right on my monitor it said EOC installation failed my VT-x is enable so help me do run this apps on my pc. and i dont know what is the issue?
Translate
Screenshot (2)_LI.jpg
Floor reply (4)

 sadashi4599 Last edit in 2018-10-30 23:31:42

 Support 10

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 10 Not support 0

Use magic Report

14

Threads

133

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
seren.
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:133
Joined 2016-11-12
Last Visited 2021-01-13
Post time 2018-11-4 09:42:27 | Show all posts
Hello All

Please be advised that this section is for posting Offical Announcements and News for our players to be able to keep updated with any official information.

If you are still experiencing an issue, please use the correct section of the forum, called Bug&Support, however if it is regarding a payment issue, when it comes to "real money", moderators, unfortunately, cannot help you.

Thus, all recharge issues require a support ticket, which you can create here
When creating the ticket, please include your
- Character name (case sensitive)
- Server number
- Screenshots (if possible)

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you for playing and supporting us!

Best wishes,

Seren
Translate
Floor reply (2)

 seren. Last edit in 2018-11-4 09:42:27

 Support 1

Report
[center][center]
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

2

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
grassy
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-1-7
Last Visited 2018-11-09
Post time 2018-10-29 15:12:39 | Show all posts
Hi,

I'm stuck in extracting files... It's 100 % and like nothing happen ever. What should I need to do?
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 grassy Last edit in 2018-10-29 15:12:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fpagani
User
Posts:1
Joined 2017-2-25
Last Visited 2018-11-01
Post time 2018-11-1 18:33:51 | Show all posts
Since yesterday i am trying but stay only saying "cennecting server" and nothing happens. can you help me?
Translate
Floor reply (2)

 fpagani Last edit in 2018-11-1 18:33:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-23 05:28 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068018 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list