North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 2720| Reply: 2

JOGO NAO ABRE NO MEU COMPUTADOR

[Copy link]

2

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
@pablo souza
User
Posts:2
Joined 2018-11-2
Last Visited 2018-11-17
Post time 2018-11-3 05:43:14 | Show all posts |Read mode
JOGO NAO ABRE NO MEU COMPUTADOR Reply:2| View:2720
BAIXA O LINDO QE ENVIADO PRA CORREIO NÃO JOGA INSTALEI MAIS NAO PEGA APARECE PRA INÍCIO O JOGO MAI NAO ABRE OQ UE FASSO
http://prntscr.com/ldqc3q
Single Polls, Total 2 Users voted
100.00% (2)
0.00% (0)
0.00% (0)
0.00% (0)
Your User group have no permission to vote

 @pablo souza Last edit in 2018-11-3 05:43:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
daizogsw
User
Posts:11
Joined 2018-10-27
Last Visited 2018-12-10
Post time 2018-11-3 09:25:11 | Show all posts
Não é pra fazer em ordem, só dicas.
1. Desinstala, baixa tudo novamente e instala
2. Modo administrador
3. Fecha todos os demais programas
4. Desativa temporariamente todos os anti-vírus
5. Tente configurações adequadas em compatibilidade
6. Procura no Google “reinicialização limpa no msconfig” e segue os passos


Geralmente isso acontece quando alguma coisa não permite a execução.
Quer testar pra ver se é o que falei acima?
Em ordem:
1. Abra o gerenciador de tarefas
2. Deixe ele visível em tela
3. Bote pra rodar o jogo
4. Se no gerenciador de tarefas aparecer e sumir é pq algo está impossibilitando a correta execução do programa.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 daizogsw Last edit in 2018-11-3 09:25:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

1274

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
scyth
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1274
Joined 2016-1-29
Last Visited 2021-03-11
Post time 2020-4-6 02:19:07 | Show all posts
Dear daizogsw,

Thank you for your quick help,
Player has to enable few other settings as well, player can go to this thread and check how to fix some minor issue in game,

http://community.gtarcade.com/thread/1319423-1-1.html

Regards,
EOC Mod Slayer
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 scyth Last edit in 2020-4-6 02:19:07

 Support

Report
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-18 14:54 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051919 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list